Apple Hamilton Service Center: iPhone, Mac, Watch, Auto Glass, TV Repair, Picking Store & Orchard



Apple Repair Center For iPhone, Mac & TV

Contact Us: Customers can send their general inquiries and questions based on Apple branded products, parts and accessories through their official contact us page, "www.apple.com/nz".
Customer Service Number: Customers can dial 0800 1 27753 for general support regarding the sales, services and repairs. You can also forward your service requests through the given customer service number.
For Sales Information: 0800-692-7753
Apple Store (Consumer): For consumer services and products, call at (0800-692-7753) .
Apple Store (Small Business): To avail support regarding your small scale business, dial 0800-880-411
Corporate Address/Office Location: Apple Sales New Zealand, PO Box 912015, Auckland Mail Centre, Auckland 1142.
For help with Beats by Dre headphones and speakers Beats support: 0508-547-012
Book/ Schedule Appointments: For scheduling appointments or services, contact at 0800-692 7753 .
Near Me Locations: Find or locate your Nearby Repair Centers for Apple brands/models, go through the locator link page.

Authorized Service Providers/Locations/Stores Near You

Apple The Fashion Mall At Keystone:
8702 Keystone Crossing, Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 814-3740

Apple Auto Glass:
Speedy Glass, 2493 Barton St E, Hamilton, ON L8E 2X1, Canada
+1 905-573-6007

AppleFix New Zealand (iPhone, Watch, Mac, & Ipad Pro):
125 Ward Street ( opposite to Burger King across the Road) Hamilton 3204 New Zealand
78394188
Email: Support@applefix.co.nz

Simply Mac (Apple Hamilton Place Mall):
2100 Hamilton Place Boulevard, Suite 318, Chattanooga, TN 37421
(423) 710-1581
Monday - Saturday • 10:00 am - 8:00 pm & Sunday • 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Online orders: Orders@simplymac.com

Apple Quaker Bridge:
150 Quaker Bridge Mall, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
(609) 606-9030

Apple Store The Base Hamilton:
SHOP R55, THE BASE, TE RAPA ROAD, 3204 Hamilton
0800444488

Jump+ Apple Premium Retailer Store (Apple Hamilton Ontario):
LimeRidge Mall, 999 Upper Wentworth St, Hamilton, ON L9A 4X5, Canada
+1 905-769-0332
email: Ecommerce@jumpplus.com / Haminfo@jumpplus.com
Monday - Friday: 10AM - 7PM, Saturday10AM - 6PM & Sunday11AM - 5PM

YOOBE Apple:
43 Ward Street Hamilton Central Hamilton 3204 NZ
Email: Hamilton.store@oobe.co.nz / Onlineorders@Oobe.Co.NZ
07 850 5231 / 0800 496 6233
Monday - Friday: 9.30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday - Closed
Public Holidays: Closed

The Apple Orchard Inc. (Picking/Pick Your Own):
The Apple Orchard inc., 1668 ON-6, Hamilton, Ontario, L8N 2Z7
Phone: (647)-500-4769
Email: Theappleorchard.hamilton@gmail.com

The Green Apple Nursery:
18 Clydesdale St, Glasgow, Hamilton ML3 0DA, United Kingdom
+44 1698 891141