GSU Faculty Email Staff Email Services

GSU(Georgia State University) Faculty Email - Login

GSU(Georgia State University) Faculty Email is an online resource or platform through which all staff members can get access to the operations and tasks of University Office 365 System of IT. GSU(Georgia State University) provides faculty and staff members a valid CampusID and password to get access into the Office 365 System. Through GSU(Georgia State University) Faculty Email, staff members can get full access to manage tasks, calendars, emails and other workstations on the web. For support and queries, contact the concerned department of GSU(Georgia State University) Instructional Innovation & Technology at the given means:

  • Staff/Faculty Support Number: Need help regarding the faculty email, account login, CampusID or userID, reset password or other technical issues, dial 404-413-4357 in between Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 7:00pm or email at help@gsu.edu.
  • For Classroom Technology Support: Faculty members can avail assistance regarding the activation, deactivation, password reset/forgot, and other IT related help via a call at 404-413-4321 (classroom) or dial 404-413-0700 (facility).
  • Service Hours: The technology service department is open for faculty and staff in between Monday - Friday: 7:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m. & closed on holidays.
  • GSU(Georgia State University) Office Location: Employees/faculty members can reach out to the service department for in-person assistance at the given address One Park Place, Suite 527, Atlanta, GA 30302 or call at 404-413-3356 in between Monday-Friday: 8:30 a.m.-5:15 p.m.
  • Faculty Email Login Support: To get direct access to the online portal of the Faculty Email operated by GSU, employees or faculty members can open the given path on their mobile phones or computers and enter their CampusID and password. For more information and help, dial 404-413-4357

GSU(Georgia State University) Teacher/Staff Emails

TeachersEmailsPhone Numbers
Abdur-Rahman (College of Arts and Sciences Financial Planning & Analysis)mrahman11@gsu.edu 404-413-6068
Acosta (Sociology)kacosta@gsu.edu 404-413-6546
Ahuja, Tarushee (Chemistry)tahuja1@gsu.edu 404-413-6003
Albers, H Elliott (Biology, Neuroscience, Psychology)biohea@gsu.edu 404-413-5346
Alexander, Tara (Business Services)talexander5@gsu.edu 404-413-5387
Amari, Amber (College of Arts and Sciences Graduate Services)aamari@gsu.edu 404-413-5037
Gallie, Christian (Applied Linguistics and English As a Second Language)cgallie2@gsu.edu 404-413-5182
Guano, Emanuela (Anthropology)eguano@gsu.edu 404-413-5152
Gallagher, Peggy (CRADL)gallagher@gsu.edu (404) 413-8041
Grindstaff, Davin (Communication)dgrindstaff@gsu.edu 404-413-5615
Gant, Ethan (Military Science - ROTC)egant4@gsu.edu 404-413-5053
Grinshpon, Mark (Mathematics and Statistics)mgrinshpon@gsu.edu 404-413-6410

GSU(Georgia State University) Email Addresses

GSU(Georgia State University) Faculty/StudentEmail AddressesPhone Numbers
GSU Student Emailhelp@gsu.edu 404-413-(4357)
GSU Faculty Handbookassocprovfa@gsu.edu 404-413-2688
GSU Graduate Admissionsgradapply@gsu.edu 404-413-2444
GSU Bachelors Admissionsadmissions@gsu.edu 404-413-2500
Undergraduate Admissionsadmissions@gsu.edu 404-413-2500
GSU Faculty Affairs Officeassocprovfa@gsu.edu 404-413-2688
Faculty and Staff Assistancefasa@gsu.edu 404-413-3342
Faculty Regalia Online Ordering/Cap and Gownmessier.assoc@herffjones.com (678) 240-9283
Faculty Web Services/GoSOLARhelp@gsu.edu 404-413-4357
Admissions, Associateadmissions@gsu.edu 404-413-2500
Employee Handbookemployeerelations@gsu.edu 404-413-3356
GSU Faculty Jobsjobs@gsu.edu 404-413-3270
GSU Faculty Parkingparkandtransport@gsu.edu 404-413-9500
PAWS(Panther Access to Web Services) GSU EmailRegistrarQuestions@gsu.edu404-413-2600
GSU iCollegehelp@gsu.edu 404-413-(4357) / 1-855-772-0423
GSU Bookstoregsu@bkstr.com 404-413-9700
GSU Law Librarylawreference@gsu.edu 404-413-9100 (Circulation) / 404-413-9102 (Reference)
GSU Libraryarchives@gsu.edu 404-413-2820
GSU Housinghousing@gsu.edu 404-413-1800
GSU Financial Aid Panther answer 404-413-2600

GSU Advisement Locations/Student Advisement Centers

Select Your Campus/Advisor: Students can select their choice of GSU campus or advisor who will help them in choosing their right path or academic degree from the enlisted locations:
Atlanta Campus Freshmen- Juniors
Perimeter Campus Advisement
Atlanta Campus Seniors (90+ Hours)

GSU Atlanta Campus Freshmen- Juniors (0-89 Hours)


Advisement Center for Freshmen, Sophomores, Juniors (0-89 Credit Hours)
Phone support: 404-413-2300 / 404-413-2630
Office Location: 4th & 5th Floors, 25 Park Place, Atlanta, GA 30303
Office hours: Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 5:15 p.m.

GSU - Perimeter Campus Advisement


GSU - Alpharetta Campus
Office Address: Suite AB125, 3775 Brookside Parkway, Alpharetta, GA, 30022
Phone Support: 404-413-2200

GSU - Clarkston Campus
Office Location: Suite 2400, Building CH, 555 North Indian Creek Drive, Clarkston, GA, 30021
Contact at: 678-891-3307

GSU - Decatur Campus
Office at: Suite 1100, Building SF, 3251 Panthersville Road, Decatur, GA, 30034
Office Number: 678-891-2354

GSU - Dunwoody Campus
Campus Address: Suite 1300, Building NB, 2101 Womack Road, Dunwoody, GA, 30038
Campus Contact: 770-274-5112

GSU - Newton Campus
Office Address: Suite 1100, Building 1N, 239 Cedar Lane, Covington, GA, 30014
Phone Support: 770-278-1228

GSU - Online Campus
Campus Location: Suite 2400, Building CH, 555 North Indian Creek Drive, Clarkston, GA, 30021
Call at: 678-891-2823

GSU - Atlanta Campus Seniors (90+ Hours)


College of Arts & Sciences
Office Address: 25 Park Place, Suite 300 Atlanta, GA 30303
Office Contact: 404-413-5000

College of the Arts
Campus Location: 55 Parks Place, Suite 910, Atlanta, GA 30303
Service Number: 404-413-5855

Andrew Young School of Policy Studies
PHONE: 404-413-0021
EMAIL: AYSOAA@gsu.edu
PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 14 Marietta St Atlanta, GA 30303, Suite G52
MAILING ADDRESS: P.O. Box 3992 Atlanta, GA 30302-3992

College of Education & Human Development
Office Address: 30 Pryor Street, Suite 300, Atlanta, GA 30303
Office Number: 404-413-8000

Byrdine F. Lewis College of Nursing and Health Professions
Physical Address: Urban Life, 140 Decatur Street, Suite 811, Atlanta, GA 30302-3995
Mailing Address: Byrdine F. Lewis College of Nursing and Health Professions, P.O. Box 3995, Atlanta, GA 30302-3995
Academic Assistance: 404-413-1000
Email: cnhpoaa@gsu.edu
Office Hours: Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:15 p.m.

J. Mack Robinson College of Business
Physical Address: 55 Park Pl. NE, 12th floor, ste. 1201, Atlanta, GA 30303
Office Number: 404-413-7115
Email Address: askthercbadvisor@gsu.edu

School of Public Health
Physical Address: Urban Life Building, Suite 300, 140 Decatur St., Atlanta, GA 30303
Mailing Address: School of Public Health, Office of Academic Assistance, P.O. Box 3995, Atlanta, GA 30302-3995
Email: publichealthadvising@gsu.edu
Main Help Desk: 404-413-1452
Office Hours: Monday – Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:15 p.m.

Honors College
Mailing Address: The Honors College, Georgia State University, P.O. Box 3999, Atlanta, Georgia 30302-3999
Office Telephone: 404-413-5577
Email: honors@gsu.edu

GSU(Georgia State University) HR Emails

Department/OfficeEmail AddressesPhone Numbers
Human Resources Administrationslewis50@gsu.edu 404-413-3308
Office of Talent Managementjobs@gsu.edu 404-413-3270
New Hiresonboarding@gsu.edu 404-413-3290
Employee Development and Wellness Servicesedws@gsu.edu 404-413-3342
Employee Relationsemployeerelations@gsu.edu 404-413-3356
Payrollpayroll@gsu.edu 404-413-3302
Benefitsbenefits@gsu.edu 404-413-3330
HCM & Employee Recordshcm@gsu.edu 404-413-3337
Class and Compensationclasscomp@gsu.edu 404-413-3288
Organizational Development and Consulting ServicesOrgdev@gsu.edu 404-413-3352

GSU(Georgia State University) Faculty IT Resources

GSU(Georgia State University) introduces multiple resources designed by IIT Technology department for the GA state student employees and staff members Through these resources, staff members can get access to the following services including:

  • Activate Or Reset Your CampusID Password: Faculty/staff members can activate and reset or change their CampusID and passwords.
  • Set Up Or Manage Duo Multifactor Authentication: Faculty & student employee can use this Duo multifactor authentication resource for verification of accounts by using their registered mobile models, contact numbers, and OTP.
  • Check Office 365 Faculty/Staff Email: Staff members can get access to their University email accounts and online storage in OneDrive and Microsoft Office suite. Student employees and staff members can access to Listservs and other features of Outlook email.
  • Set Up GSU Wireless Access: At GSU, students, staff and other employees avail access to all wireless services operating inside the Campus by using their CampusID/userID and password. Eduroam is a permanent wireless network for the registered staff/faculty members and students. For guests/visitors, GSU offers a temporary wireless network namely GSU-Guest.
  • Set Up Telephone & Voicemail: Staff members/student employees can set up their phones with voicemail. By setting up phone with voicemail, staff members can work from anywhere and anytime.
  • Online and Hybrid Meetings: GSU offers Webex through which faculty members and student employees can schedule online and hybrid meetings. GSU Microsoft account holders or team members can also manage internal meetings or seminars of university through invitations.