University Of Hawaii Email - What is Email Address of Hawaii University

University Of Hawaii Email

University of Hawaii offers comprehensive Email System for the students, administration, faculty and staff. Any of the student, staff or faculty member can create email account "@hawaii.edu email account" and can use the email account within 15 minutes after creation to carry out the variety of the tasks like financial notices, academic actions, registration-related information, etc.
  • University of Hawaii Email Phone Support: Dial : (808) 956-8883 to contact university IT help desk for any assistance or give a call to toll free number at (800) 558-2669 for assistance regarding University email issue.
  • University of Hawaii Email Service Support: For any concerned support drop email to help@hawaii.edu
  • Phone and Email Service Hours/Days: The support service is available 7 days a week and 24 hours.
  • Live Chat Service Hours/Days: To get Live Chat Support.
  • Walk-In IT Support Hours and Location To get assistance the IT department can be reached by making visit at Information Technology Center, 2520 Correa Road
    Honolulu, Hawaii 96822 during Monday – Friday 8:00 AM– 4:30 PM.

University Of Hawaii Email Login

Login steps for the University Of Hawaii Email system are mentioned below.
1. Visit to https://www.hawaii.edu/username/
2. Scroll down to click on "Login" button.
3. On the login screen enter "UH Username & Password."
4. Click on the "Login" to access the email account.

University of Hawaii Email Forgot Password Support


If the user is not able to login with the account due to forgot password follow the given steps to reset password.
1. Visit https://www.hawaii.edu/username/
2. Click on the "Forgot your password?" link.
3. The user will get redirected to the https://iam.its.hawaii.edu/access/sessionid=nobody/am-sso-check-status to fill out the "Check Status Form" to reset password with an existing username.
If the problem persists call UH It support desk at Phone: (808) 956-8883
Toll Free: (800) 558-2669 or write to help@hawaii.edu

University Of Hawaii Email After Graduation

UH Email After Graduation: Call to 1-800-558-2669 for toll free assistance to access UH email after graduation.
UH Email Service Support: The email can be dropped to the help@hawaii.edu for requesting assistance related to the same.
Below are instructions to follow if user wishes to access or maintain "University Of Hawaii Email Account After Graduation" .
1. Visit https://myuh.hawaii.edu/task/all/ohana-system.
2. Get enrolled with the ‘Ohana Online Services" to get easy access of "Google@UH" and other UH online services after graduation or leaving University.

How To Browse University Of Hawaii Email Directory

Get all email details of the specific staff/faculty or department by browsing UH email directory at https://manoa.hawaii.edu/directory/ and selecting the required option like full name, email, department, etc from drop-down option and enter in the search box. Tap on search button to receive the details.

University Of Hawaii Email Addresses

Find out the all other University Of Hawaii Email Addresses according to the department mentioned below.
CampusDept Group NameContactEmail Address
Hawaii Community CollegeHawaii CCCallie Martincalliev@hawaii.edu
Hawaii Community CollegeHawaii CCKenneth Kaleiwaheakjakalei@hawaii.edu
Hawaii Community CollegeUH Ctr West HawaiiCallie Martincalliev@hawaii.edu
Hawaii Community CollegeUH Ctr West HawaiiKenneth Kaleiwaheakjakalei@hawaii.edu
Honolulu Community CollegeHonolulu CCRenette Sonomurarsonomur@hawaii.edu
Honolulu Community CollegeHonolulu CCLisa Lonollono@hawaii.edu
Honolulu Community CollegeHonolulu CCIda Hokamaihokama@hawaii.edu
Honolulu Community CollegeHonolulu CCValerie Domingovrd@hawaii.edu
Honolulu Community CollegeHonolulu CCShannon Lonoslono@hawaii.edu
Honolulu Community CollegeHonolulu CCGermaine Tsukamotogermaine.tsukamoto@hawaii.edu
Honolulu Community CollegeHonolulu CCRoxanne Yamaokaryamaoka@hawaii.edu
Kapiolani Community CollegeKapiolani CCDarsh Davedarsh@hawaii.edu
Kapiolani Community CollegeKapiolani CCLyanne Wonglmasuda@hawaii.edu
Kapiolani Community CollegeKapiolani CCKevin Okadaokadakev@hawaii.edu
Kapiolani Community CollegeKapiolani CCKamuela Sookapcchr@hawaii.edu
Kapiolani Community CollegeKapiolani CCMaria Gamboamcag@hawaii.edu
Kapiolani Community CollegeKapiolani CCLinda Reniokatsudal@hawaii.edu
Kauai Community CollegeKauai CCTina Uncianounciano@hawaii.edu
Browse entire email address according t o the UH departments at https://manoa.hawaii.edu/directory/deptContacts.php

What Is University Of Hawaii Admissions Email


Get undergraduate email admission inquiries asked by dropping email to uhmanoa.admissions@hawaii.edu or give a call to (808) 956-8975

University Of Hawaii Alumni Email


Write to "Alumni Relations" at info@uhalumni.org or give a call to 1 (877) UH-ALUMS or
(808) 956-2586

University Of Hawaii Mailing List


Browse entire mailing list of the University Of Hawaii at https://www.hawaii.edu/lis/community/mailing-lists/ by clicking on the required "Mailing List Title" to get details.