Oster Service Center: Parts Repair Near Me

Parts Repair Near Me

Customer Service Number: Oster is an electronic home appliance brand offers a wide range of kitchen appliance and items. The authorized service center of the brand is dedicated to render repair and maintenance service. The repair service include

  • Blender/Juicer Repair
  • Juicer Motor Repair
  • Blade Service
  • Clippers
  • Food Processors
Oster service provider also replaces electric accessories of the appliance. Rice cooker repair service is also render by the certified center by skilled technicians. Customers can contact the service provider by using below helpline number.
For Oster Appliances: Dial 1-800-334-0759
For Oster Breadmakers : Call at 1-800-438-0935
Oster Clippers Repair: Contact at 1-800-339-2547
Service Centers: Visit Oster Service Center At Shav-Tronics, 10830, N. 71st Place, Street No. 106, Scottsdale, Arizona 85254, United States or find nearby location at Service Center Locations
Service Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM ET.

Parts Replacement Service

The service provider empower customers to ask for parts replacement. The certified retailers and service centers provide genuine parts under varied categories. The parts replacement are available for blenders, coffee makers, bread makers and clippers. Blades and motor parts are also render for juicer and mixers. Customers can call at 877-346-4815 between 8AM-10PM, Daily (ET) to avail support regarding parts replacement. Customers can also avail warranty benefits for eligible parts.

Product Registration Service

Oster offer warranty benefits for the product registered with the service provider. Customers can seek warranty benefits for repair services. Products can be Register with service providers online to avail benefits. Customers need to provide personal information and information about products like model number, date of purchase and retailer detail to register the product.

Oster Tower Customer Service

Dial 1-800-830-3678 to get connected with the Oster Tower Fan or Clipper service center from Monday to Friday during Monday to Friday 9 AM - 5 PM ET or send request by submitting Contact Us Form.
Microwave Parts: For Microwave repair and parts related services contact service center at 1-800-334-0759 . The center provides support for all types of Microwaves and Ovens like Frenchdoor, Compact Countertop Oven, Digital ovens, Conviction, Toasters, etc.
Blender Replacement Parts: To get support related Blender replacement Parts get in touch with the center at 1-800-334-0759
Oster Duralast Classic Parts: For Classic Series Replacement Jar, Lid, and Filler Cap and other parts reach department at 1-800-334-0759 or drop email at Osterconsumercare@newellco.com

Repair Service Center Location Near Me

Oster has established service centers in different cities to offer after sale services. Customers can visit the center to avail support service. Check out the below list of service centers to avail assistance.

Alaska


K Appliance Sales & Service - Anchorage, AK
4007 Old Seward Hwy #450, Anchorage, AK 99503
907-272-0626
Email: Kappliance1976@yahoo.com

Arizona


Seneca River Trading (West)- Bullhead City, AZ
1169 Hancock Rd. Bullhead City, AZ 86442
928-219-4569
Email: Srtwest@seneca-river-trading.com
California
Orange Appliance And Vacuum- Garden Grove, CA
12891 Chapman Avenue, Garden Grove, CA 92840
714-750-3151
Email: Hazizian@yahoo.com
Newman's Vacuum- Santa Monica, CA
1422 Santa Monica Blvd. Santa Monica, CA 90404
310-451-1736
Email: Newmansvacuum@yahoo.com
Appliance Repair Express- San Jose, CA
14894 Camden Ave.San Jose, CA 95124
408-371-8853
Email: Service@appliancerepairexpress.com
CES - Lake Forest CA
22500 Muirlands Blvd. Ste B, Lake Forest, CA 92630
949-586-9479
Email: Fredceslf@aol.com

Colorado


Colorado Nelson Appliance Repair -Colorado Springs, CO
1220 East Fillmore Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80907
719-635-1928
Email: Bret@nelsonappliance.com

Connecticut


Connecticut Myer's Electric - New Haven, CT
416 Whalley Avenue, New Haven, CT 06511
203-787-0979
Email: Myerselectriccompany@comcast.net

Florida


Florida Southern Electric Company - Orlando, FL
510 North Parramore Avenue, Orlando, FL 32801
407-841-8824
Email:Southernelectric@hotmail.com

Indiana


Indiana Tri-State Vacuum - Wayne, IN
1936 Fairfield Ave.Ft. Wayne, IN 46802
260-969-0626
Email: Svcvacuum@gmail.com

Kansas


Kansas MB Products, LLC - Lenexa, KS
17501 West 98th Street Pillar 17-56, Lenexa, KS 66219
913-322-4070
Email: Ap@marbeck.com

Michigan


Superior Appliance Service Company - Grand Rapids, MI
1050 Scribner Avenue NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49504
616-459-3271
Email: Bubrhs@yahoo.com
Certified Vacuum Sales And Service - Grand Rapids, MI
1322 28th Street Southeast, Grand Rapids, MI 49508
616-243-7969
Email: Certifiedvac@yahoo.com

New York


Turnpike Appliance Service - Bay Shore, NY
1253 Sunrise Highway, Bay Shore, NY 11706
631-665-8311
Email: Tpaserv@optonline.net
Cross Bay Appliance - Howard Beach, NY
158-34 Cross Bay Boulevard, Howard Beach, NY 11414
718-843-4422
Email: Crossbayappl@hotmail.com
Turnpike Appliance Service Center - Oceanside, NY
18-B Neil Ct, Oceanside, NY 11572
631-499-3355
Email: David@smallappliance.com
Turnpike Appliance Service - Commack, NY
6181 Jericho Turnpike, Commack, NY 11725
888-277-5776
Email: Scott@totalapplianceservice.com
Seneca River Trading - Baldwinsville, NY
7283 State Fair Boulevard, Baldwinsville, NY 13206
315-638-1608
Email: Yemmaappliance@msn.com

Ohio


O'Connor's Sales And Service - Youngstown, OH
3224 Market Street, Youngstown, OH 44507
330-782-4705
Email: Rjbrownlie57@yahoo.com

Pennsylvania


Electric Repair Company - Reading, PA
502-504 North 9th Street, Reading, PA 19604
610-376-5444
Email: Elerepair@aol.com

Appliance Care & Service - Philadelphia, PA


6407 Rising Sun Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19111
215-725-3112
Email: Acs.center@hotmail.com

Puerto Rico


Buckeye Service - DBA Enrigue Medina -San Juan, PR
1013 Jesus T Pinero Avenue, San Juan, PR P6A 3C4
787-782-6175
Email: Buckeye@prtc.net

South Carolina


Appliance Sales And Service Inc - Columbia, SC
2608 Main Street, Columbia, SC 29201
803-779-3218
Email: Appliancesales@aol.com

Texas


Fort Worth Shaver And Appliance - Fort Worth, TX
1900 Montgomery Street, Fort Worth, TX 76107
817-335-9970

Minter's - Lubbock, TX


4411 50th Street, Lubbock, TX 79414
806-799-3170
Email: Mintersrw@nts-online.net
Reids Appliance Service - Amarillo, TX
906 South Georgia Street, Amarillo, TX 79102
806-373-8812
Email: David@reidsapplianceservice.com

Utah


EReplacementParts.com - Midvale, UT
7036 South High Tech Drive, Midvale, UT 84047
866-802-6383
Email: Info@ereplacementparts.com

Virginia


Appliance Fix It - Crossroads, VA
5800 Seminary Road, Bailey's Crossroads, VA 22041
703-820-1253
Email: Appliancefixit1958@gmail.com

Washington


Appliance Parts Mart - Spokane, WA
1513 North Mullan Road, Spokane, WA 99206
509-926-8126
Email: Partsmart@asisna.com
Action Small Appliance - Redmond, WA
2715 152nd Ave NE, Redmond, WA 98052
425-643-9806
Email: Actionsmallappl@aol.com

Wisconsin


Kiefer Appliance Inc - Monona, WI
4511 Monona Dr. Monona, WI 53716
608-221-3322
Email: Kieferappliance@juno.com

Appliances Services and Operations

Oster (formerly known as John Oster Manufacturing Company) is a famous and reliable brand name for small home appliances, cooking products, as well as grooming products and health care products. Oster brand is committed to sale household products manufactured by Sunbeam Products, Inc, a subsidiary of Jarden. Oster deals in products like Blenders, Breadmakers, Can Openers, Wine Openers, Deep Fryers, Egg Cookers, Electric Knives, Electric Skillets, Food Steamers, Sandwich Makers, Juicers, Mixers, Rice Cookers, Toaster Ovens, Water Dispensers etc.
Find Service Center Near You
The Corresponding services of Oster service center are Oster product registration, Appliances service and warranty support. Find an Oster authorizedservice center to avail support.
Brief History Of Oster Brand
Oster Brand originally came into existence as John Oster Manufacturing Company in 1924 and it was started by John Oster. The company began operation with hair clippers for mens. In 1928, the company introduced a motor-driven clipper in market. In 1946, Oster Manufacturing Company acquired the Stevens Electric Company. During 1960, it became a business arm of Sunbeam Products, Inc.