ABF Tucson Arizona Service Center: Freight Terminal


How To Reach ABF Freight Terminal

Contact Us: Customers can send their comments or suggestions regarding the freight services through the Contact Us form.
Technical Support: For technical help, talk to a specialist via a call at 479-785-8900 or send email at Helpdesk@arcb.com.
Customer Service Number: Customers can reach out to the support center for general help through a call at (520) 573-0651 / 800-610-5544 or can forward their shipment queries at customerservice@arcb.com.
For Sales Information: For the sales queries and questions, contact Dominguez, Gilbert, Service Center Manager at Gdominguez@abf.com.
Military Moving Solutions: For moving services for military, call at 877-453-7274 .
Managed Transportation Solutions: Ask for your transportation solutions, email at Askmanagedsolutions@arcb.com.
Long-Distance Moving: Call at 877-453-7274 for U-Pack moving service quotes for long-distance.
Corporate Nationwide Coverage: Dial 800-940-9155 in order to attain extensive labor and transportation services or forward your account requests at Moving@arcb.com.
ArcBest Temperature Control Solutions: Customers can ask for temperature control based transportation services, dial 800-685-0657 . Call at 877-279-8090 for rate information of Refrigerated Freights.
Expedite/Premium Logistics Services: Dial 800-685-0657 for scheduling the imports and exports shipment or email at Expedite@arcb.com. You can contact the same number for premium logistics services.
Trade Show Specialists/ Retail Solutions: Contact Tom Cletcher at Tcletcher@arcb.com for trade shows and for retailing services, send at Retail@arcb.com. For tracing services, contact at Rmedina@arcb.com.
Time-Critical Freight: Dial 800-610-5544 and ask for best time-critical services.
Distribution And Warehousing Service: Talk to our representative regarding the warehouse and distribution options at 844-894-9460 .
Schedule A Freight Pickup: Customers can Schedule A Freight Pickup by filling a short form at the mentioned link.
Fax Number: Fax your service requests and complaints at (520) 294-1887.
Residential Moving Services If you need assistance regarding the residential moving, call at 877-453-7274 .
Mailing Address: 2943 E WIEDING ROAD, TUCSON, AZ 85706, US
Safety & Security:For safety and security of your freights, call at (479) 785-6486 or email at Safety@freight.abf.com / Security@freight.abf.com.
Office Location: The terminal operates its services at 2943 E WIEDING ROAD, TUCSON, AZ 85706, US.
Near Me Locations: Find out your local or Nearby Freight Centers, go through the provided link address.

Freight Tools For Customers

  • Shipment Tracking & Quotes
  • Scheduling Tools
  • Billing and Payments
  • Claims & Reporting Tools
  • Bill of Lading & Calculator Tools
  • Pickup Request & Service Center Lookup
  • Document Creation & Retrieval
  • Shipment Reporting, Planning & Management