Academic South Alabama Service Center: PROBATION SCHEDULE CALENDAR and ADVISING AFFAIRS COMPUTING OFFICE


Academic Advising Service Office

: For academic advising support call at (251) 341-4017 same n umber can also be dialed to avail student transfer assistance.
Email: Requests can also be send to Aats@southalabama.edu
Office: Visit office at The University of "South Alabama 1375 Student Services Drive, Mobile, AL 36688"
Appointments: To schedule appointment or to find advisor get in touch with the center by giving call at 251-341-4017 or students can also schedule online appointment at Book Appointment at login page.
Probation: Both academic and non academic probation assistance can be availed at probation page available on website to get detailed information.
Schedule Calendar: Schedule calendar for academic session support can be gained at 251) 460-7185 either send request email at USAesl@southalabama.edu
Chat: University offers support through chat also from Monday - Friday from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM US Central Time (CST).

Computing Service Center


University computing service center provides all IT and cyber related support such as web services, cyber risk, telecommunication, etc get help using mentioned details.
(251) 460-6161
Drop email at Helpdesk@southalabama.edu
Generate ticket at Help Ticket

Academic Affairs


For support related to the Academic affairs can be gained by calling at (251) 460-6261
Senior Vice President For Academic Affairs: Akent@southalabama.edu
Executive Senior Vice Provost: Cguest@southalabama.edu
Associate Vice President For Academic Affairs: Hpardue@southalabama.edu
Director, Academic Affairs Business Services: Bjhancock@southalabama.edu
Executive Assistant: Rharper@southalabama.edu
Assistant Director, Business Services: Aclay@southalabama.edu
Assistant Director, Academic Programs & Reporting Specialist: Ashleygibson@southalabama.edu
Academic Affairs Specialist: Alaw@southalabama.edu
Faculty Records Specialist: Pmedveal@southalabama.edu

Nearby Location

Contact University service center using mentioned details

University Of South Alabama


555 University Boulevard, Alpha Hall East 230, Mobile, AL 36688-0002
(251) 460-7185
USAesl@southalabama.edu
Nearby Location: Find nearby location at University Of South Alabama Location
Direction: Get directions with help of Google Map at
University Of South Alabama Service Station

Scholarships


University of South Alabama offers various types of the scholarships program to the students that includes Freshman, Current, transfer, international, study abroad, etc. to get detailed information about policies and procedure required to apply for scholarship use mentioned details.
Office Of Scholarship Services
390 Student Center Circle, Meisler Hall Suite 1225, Mobile, AL 36688
(251) 461-1958
Drop email at Enrollmentservices@southalabama.edu