Alabama Career Service Center: Planning System, Mobile, Dothan, Huntsville, Birmingham & Troy



Where To Apply Near Me


Contact Us: Job seekers can reach out to the center for the all kind of jobs while employers can get interacted with the talented and skillful staff through the career center.
For Services: Call at 36130-4106 for registration and other related issues.
Office Location: 401 Adams Avenue, P.O. Box 304106, Montgomery, Alabama
Email Support: Ecastile@aidt.edu
General Questions/Appointments: Schedule your visit by calling at (334) 280-4411 or ask general questions at (334) 328-2523 .
Near Me Locations: To locate your Nearby Career Centers in Alabama, follow the locator link.

Center In Mobile & Montgomery


Center in Mobile:
515 Springhill Plaza Court Mobile, AL 36608
Mobile@alcc.alabama.gov
(251) 461-4146
Fax: (251) 461-4443

Center in Montgomery:
1060 E South Blvd Montgomery, AL, US 36116
+1 334-286-1746
Montgomery@alcc.alabama.gov

Locations Or Centers Near Me


Opelika Career Center:
Opelika@alcc.alabama.gov
2300 Frederick Road Opelika, AL 36801
(334) 749-5065
Fax: (334) 749-5031

Career Center in Birmingham:
Birmingham@alcc.alabama.gov
3216 Fourth Avenue South Birmingham, AL 35222
(205) 254-1300
Fax: (205) 254-1387

Jackson Career Center:
Jackson@alcc.alabama.gov
205 Walker Springs Road Jackson, AL 36545
(251) 246-2453
Fax: (251) 246-4797

Career Center in Tuscaloosa:
Tuscaloosa@alcc.alabama.gov
202 Skyland Drive Tuscaloosa, AL 35405
(205) 758-7591
Fax: (205) 758-1925

Huntsville Career Center:
Huntsville@alcc.alabama.gov
2535 Sparkman Drive NW Huntsville, AL 35810
(256) 851-0537
Fax: (256) 851-8278

Career Center in Dothan:
Dothan@alcc.alabama.gov
787 Ross Clark Circle Dothan, AL 36303
(334) 792-2121
Fax: (334) 792-2124

Enterprise:
Enterprise@alcc.alabama.gov
2021 Boll Weevil Circle Enterprise, AL 36330
(334) 347-0044
Fax: (334) 393-0958

Career Center In Troy:
Troy@alcc.alabama.gov
1023 South Brundidge Street Troy, AL 36081
(334) 566-3920
Fax: (334) 566-9450

Planning System
Job seekers can find multiple resources of career planning system through Kuder. Students, parents, educators and business holders can get access to this online portal through their webpage. Students can find all possible ways to build their career with their planning system. Kuder is associated with Kuder Administrative Database Management System that allows educators to connect with the registered counselors, advisors, and administrators for their requirements.

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img