Alhambra Mazda California Service Center: Browning & Haines Dealerships, Service Hours And Parts Staff


Where To Repair Mazda Cars Near Me


Contact Us: Customers can put forth their concerned messages and questions regarding the services and parts through their Contact Us page.
Customer Service Number: Contact the workshop for all general auto care services and maintenance via a single ring at 562-924-1414 .
For Sales Information: To know about the new and used inventory of Mazda brand, dial 562-924-1414 .
For Parts Support: If you have any query or want to make an order of a vehicle parts, call our parts department at 562-468-4280 .
Office Location: Browning Mazda of Cerritos, 18827 Studebaker Road, Cerritos, CA 90703
Live Chat/Text Us Support: You can ask your general questions or help through live chat and text us options available at their official webpage.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: Customers can Schedule A Maintenance or book a service through the mentioned link path.
Service Hours: Monday to Friday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM, Saturday: 7:00AM - 4:00PM & Sunday: Closed
Near Me Locations: You can find your Nearby Repair Centers for your Mazda vehicles, go through the mentioned path.

Mazda Dealerships Near You


Haines Mazda Specialist:
2233 Valley Blvd, Alhambra, CA 91803
(626) 300-9269
Monday to Friday: 8AM–6PM, Saturday: 8AM–4PM & Sunday: Closed

Browning Mazda:
1200 W Main St, Alhambra, CA 91801
SALES: (888) 819-1533 / (888) 904-4746

Browning Collision Center:
18827 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, CA 90703-5332
Body Shop: 562-924-8316
Monday - Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM, Saturday & Sunday: Closed
For A Tow Call Mr. C's: (800) 273-3699
Vehicle towing: 562-924-8316 Or Hoviedo@browningautogroup.com

Service And Parts Staff


Service Department:
  • Omar Demoss- Service Manager: odemoss@browningautogroup.com / (562) 924-1414
  • Rosemarie Cuevas, Customer Relations Manager: rcuevas@browningautogroup.com
  • Temo Hernandez, Service Advisor: Thernandez@browningautogroup.com
  • Joshua De Armond, Shop Foreman Technician: Jdearmond@browningautogroup.com
  • Brandon Velado, Automotive Technician: Bvelado@browningautogroup.com
  • Johnny Samaniego, Lube Technician: Jsamaniego@browningautogroup.com
  • Melissa Carranza, Service Assistant: Mcarranza@browningautogroup.com
  • Ashley Cruz, Service Greeter: Acruz@browningautogroup.com
  • Raul Carranza, Service Porter: Rcarranza@browningautogroup.com

Parts Department:
  • Luis Oliva, Parts Manager: Loliva@browningautogroup.com
  • Jonathan Williams, Internet Parts Sales: Jwilliams@browningautogroup.com
  • Rick Merchberger, Bodyshop Parts: Rmerchberger@browningautogroup.com/ (562) 924-1414 Ext. 1527
  • Angel Cerda, Parts Front Counter: Acerda@browningautogroup.com
  • Frank Cabrera, Shipping And Receiving: Fcabrera@browningautogroup.com
  • Flip Casillas, Back Counter: Fcasillas@browningautogroup.com / 562 207 70513

Service And Parts Specials


These special coupons and complimentary services may change with the time.
  • Buy 2 oil filters and get 1 free.
  • Offers 30% discounts on four wheel alignments.
  • Complimentary Multi-point Inspections & Wheel Alignment Check
  • 20% discount on battery purchases
  • Get good discount on front and rear brake repairs

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img