BMW Newport California Service Center: Sterling Parts & Sales Staff, Fletcher Jones & Sytner Dealers


Where To Repair BMW Parts Near You

Contact Us: To send your general messages or comments related to services and amenities of the workstation, fill out the Contact Us form available on the mentioned path.
Customer Service Number: Customers can ask for the help or general information via a call at their service number that is (888) 664-0211 .
For Sales Information: Contact at (888) 664-0211 for sales related inquiries.
For Parts Support: Make orders or know about the parts inventory, dial (888) 664-0215 .
For Services: Book a service at the workshop via a single ring at (888) 664-0121 in between the given Monday - Friday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM, Saturday: 8:00AM - 4:00PM & Sunday: Closed
Office Location: The service workshop locates at 3000 West Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92663
Book/ Schedule Appointments: You can book or Schedule A Service at the workshop via the mentioned path or call at above listed service number.
Pick Up And Delivery Service: You can ask for the pick up and delivery service by making a call at (888) 664-0211 .
Near Me Locations: To know about your Nearby BMW Repair Centers follow the given path.

Other BMW Dealerships/Service Centers

Grieco Collision Center:
19 Industrial Lane, Johnston, RI 02919
855-570-2601
EMAIL: RICollision@griecocars.com
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm & Saturday – Sunday: Closed

BMW Of Newport:
1215 W. Main Rd., Middletown, RI 02842
Sales: 877-861-5607
Service: 888-583-7132
Parts: 888-228-2365

Casey BMW:
12861 Jefferson Avenue, Newport News, VA 23608
Sales: 888-241-0271
Service: 888-230-4662
Parts: 866-771-0758

Sytner Newport BMW:
The Old Town Dock, Newport, Gwent, NP20 2DS, United Kingdom
Sales: 01633 739 419
Service: 01633 739 475
Parts: 01633 739 490

Fletcher Jones:
Fletcher Jones Motorcars, 3300 Jamboree Rd, Newport Beach, CA 92660, United States
Sales: (949) 397-2112
Service: (949) 829-4526

Snows Bmw Isle Of Wight:
Forest Road, Newport, Isle Of Wight, Po30 5QJ
Sales: 01983 522555
Aftersales: 01983 522555

Parts And Sales Staff

  • Anthony David La, General Sales Manager: 949-200-8039 / anthony@sterlingbmw.com
  • Mike Reade, Sales Manager: miker@sterlingbmw.com
  • Steve Army, Preowned Manager: sarmy@sterlingbmw.com
  • Tina Swistak, Internet Sales: tina@sterlingbmw.com
  • Brent Rousselo, Parts Manager: 949-645-5900 / brentr@sterlingbmw.com
  • Ken Johnson, Parts Advisor: kjohnson@sterlingbmw.com
  • Bob Wieland, Assistant Service Manager: (949) 200-8039 / bwieland@sterlingbmw.com
  • Shawn Jordan, Service Director: sjordan@sterlingbmw.com
  • Alex Yorba, Service Advisor: ayorba@sterlingbmw.com