Benton Nissan Of Columbia Tennessee Service Center: Service Hours & Staff



Where To Repair Nissan Cars Near You


Contact Us: Customers can send their precious feedback and comments through Contact Us page.
Customer Service Number: Dial (931) 388-2023 for general support.
For Sales/Parts Information: Contact at 931-388-2023 for inventory and parts related inquiries.
Office Location: The auto repair center locates at Benton Nissan of Columbia, 1525 Nashville Highway, Columbia, TN 38401
Email Support: Send your general requests or questions at Dbenton@bentonautogroup.com.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: Schedule Your Repair or maintenance at the auto care center through the mentioned link page.
Near Me Locations: You can locate your Nearby Service/Repair Centers for your Nissan vehicles, follow the link page.

Benton Nissan Of Columbia - Service Hours


Service Department Hours:
Sunday: CLOSED
Monday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Sales Department Hours:
Sunday: CLOSED
Monday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Parts Department Hours:
Sunday: CLOSED
Monday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday: CLOSED

How To Contact Service Staff of Benton Nissan

  • Jason Sandager, General Manager/Managing Partner: Jsandager@bentonautogroup.com
  • Mitch McDonald, Fixed Operations Director: Mmcdonald@bentonautogroup.com
  • Adrian Frierson, Internet Sales Manager: Afrierson@bentonautogroup.com
  • Rodger Smitherman II, Used Car Sales Manager: Rsmitherman@bentonautogroup.com
  • Amy Brown, Finance Director: Abrown@bentonautogroup.com
  • Frank Marshall, Service Manager: Fmarshall@bentonautogroup.com
  • Kiel Kerce, Parts Manager: Kkerce@bentonautogroup.com
  • Bob Hillman, Product Specialist: Bhillman@bentonautogroup.com
  • Allana Turner, Owner Loyalty Manager: Aturner@bentonautogroup.com

Auto Repair Services

  • Starting, Charging & Batteries Services
  • Preventive Maintenance Services
  • Engine Diagnostics and Performance
  • Lube, Oil & Filter Change Services
  • (TPMS) Tire Pressure Monitoring System
  • Wheel Alignment & Tire Services
  • Transmission & Exhaust System Repair Services
  • Electrical and Electronic Systems

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img