Beverly Hills BMW Los Angeles California Service Center: Repair Luxury Cars At Wilshire Boulevard



Where To Repair Luxury Cars Near Me


Contact Us: You can make your general inquires regarding the dealership and their services through the Contact Us page.
Customer Service Number: Ask for the general assistance related to BMW luxury cars through a call at 855-721-5207 .
Service Hours: The regular hours of the service center lies in between Monday to Saturday: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM & Sunday: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Office Location: The service office locates at 5070 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90036.
For Sales & Service Information: If you have any query regarding the sales and service department, speak with our specialists via at 855-721-5207 .
Book/ Schedule Appointments: To Schedule A Repair or maintenance at the service center follow the steps available at mentioned path.
Near Me Locations: Follow the mentioned path in order to find your Nearby Repair Centers.

Collision Center Near Wilshire Boulevard


AW Collision Of Beverly Hills
1716 S LA Cienega Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90035
Email: Corporate@AWCollision.com
AW Collision Beverly Hills: (714) 458-5735 (US Transport/Towing)
(424) 253-8300 / 1-877-334-9692
Monday-Friday: 8 AM to 6 PM, Saturday: 10 AM to 2 PM & Sunday: Closed

Service Staff And Parts Department

  • Sean Ramezani, General Manager: Sean.Ramezani@bmwofbeverlyhills.com
  • Toufie Sarwan, General Sales Manager: Toufic.Sarwan@bmwofbeverlyhills.com
  • Mike Forouzan, Sales Manager: Michael.Forouzan@bmwofbeverlyhills.com
  • Alex Pahomi, Sales: Alexandru.Pahomi@bmwofbeverlyhills.com
  • Bruno Belo, BMW Genuis: Bruno.Belo@bmwofbeverlyhills.com
  • Michelle Pinkston, Center Controller: Michelle.Pinkston@bmwofbeverlyhills.com

Parts Department:
5151 Wilshire Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90036
855-721-5207
Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM, Saturday: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM & Sunday: Closed

Service Amenities

  • After Hours Drop Off & Loaner Vehicle Fleet
  • Pickup and Drop-off Shuttle for your comfort
  • Gourmet Coffee and Tea while wait
  • Private Work Stations for your convenience
  • Complimentary Car Wash With all Services, Oil & Coolant Top-offs
  • Complimentary Tire Air Pressure Adjustments & Vehicle Inspection Reports

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img