Beverly Hills Porsche California Service Center: Repair Service Staff & Parts Hours


Where To Repair Vehicles Near Me


Contact Us: Customers can leave their messages regarding the services and parts through the Contact Us page.
Customer Service Number: You can reach out to the support center of repair shop through a single call at 888-391-3469 .
For Sales Information: In order to attain assistance regarding the inventory, call at 888-245-9042
For Parts Support: If you have any query regarding the parts department, dial 888-711-2748
For Services: Dial 888-711-2748 for the service appointments and quotes.
Office Location: The repair center locates at 11011 Santa Monica Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90025.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: Customers can Schedule A Service or maintenance through the mentioned path.
Near Me Locations: You can locate your Nearby Repair Centers by following the mentioned path.

Service & Parts Hours
Service Department: 10923 Santa Monica Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90025
Service Hours: Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM & Sat - Sun: Closed
Parts Hours: Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM & Sat - Sun: Closed
Sales Hours: Mon - Sat: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM & Sun: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Service & Parts Staff


Macaulay Bruton, Director of Operations: Mb@beverlyhillsporsche.com
Lauren Castanos, General Sales Manager: 888-245-9042 / laurenc@beverlyhillsporsche.com
Mike Fomin, Used Car Manager: Mykhailof@beverlyhillsporsche.com
Marilyn Baroud, Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador: 310-729-9938 / Marilynb@beverlyhillsporsche.com
Hazel Cortez, Client Care Representative: 310-481-8114
Charley Folkes, Service Shop Foreman: cf@beverlyhillsporsche.com
Raymond Grall, Parts Manager: 310-481-8364 / raymondg@beverlyhillsporsche.com
Christine Takla, Finance Manager: 310-557-2472 / Christinet@beverlyhillsporsche.com
Tonya Goldsberry, Service Advisor/Certified Porsche Brand Ambassador: 310-481-8347 / tonyag@beverlyhillsporsche.com

Service & Maintenance Services
  • Four Wheel Alignment Service
  • Complimentary Multi Point Inspection
  • Maintenance, Wear & Tear and Service Packages

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img