Bob Baker Oceanside California Service Center: Automotive & Truck


Automotive Service Center

Make An Inquiry: Customers can make their general inquiries through the Contact Us form.
Customer Service Number: To avail assistance regarding the auto services and maintenance, dial 760-300-3804 .
Service: You can get free estimates of services through a call at (760) 517-6992 .
For Sales Information: Get the latest updates of inventory specials and coupons via a call at 760-300-3804 .
For Parts Support: Customers can reach out to our part department at (760) 814-9645 .
Office Location: Bob Baker Automotive Service Center, 2801 Industry St., Oceanside, CA 92054
Service Hours: Monday to Saturday: 09:00AM - 07:00PM & Sunday: 10:00AM - 06:00PM
Book/ Schedule Appointments: Customers can Schedule A Service for their light and heavy vehicles through the given path.
Kelley Blue Book (KBB) Offers: Customers can ask questions about the instant KBB offers via a call at (866) 559-5268 in between Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. & Saturday from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. eastern time or email us at Instantcashoffer@kbb.com.
Near Me Locations: Find or locate your Nearby Service Centers for the light and heavy trucks, follow the mentioned path.

Commercial Truck Service Center

Bob Baker Chrysler Jeep Dodge, 5555 Car Country Dr Carlsbad, California 92008
(760) 431-3000
Email: Chuckk@bobbakerautomotive.com
Light or Heavy Duty Ram Truck: (760) 683-9709
For appointments: (760) 431-3000 Ext 372
Monday to Friday: 08:00AM - 05:00PM, Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Bob Baker Automotive Service Staff

  • Kurt Anderson, General Manager & Partner: Kurta@bobbakerautomotive.com
  • Samer Khoury, General Sales Manager: Khourysamer@bobbakerautomotive.com / (760) 431-3000 ext 371
  • Ray Bernard, Sales Manager: Rbernard@bobbakerautomotive.com
  • Anna Arbizu, Business Development: Annaar@bobbakerautomotive.com / 760 579 7183
  • Rick Vannoy, Finance Manager: Rickv@bobbakerautomotive.com / (760) 431-3000 ext 305
  • Laura Jimenez, Service Advisor: Lauraj@bobbakerautomotive.com / (760) 431-3000 ext 458
  • Chuck Orozco, Retail / Wholsale Parts: Charlieo@bobbakerautomotive.com / (760) 431-3000 ext 429

Wholesale Parts (Mopar Parts And Accessories)

Mopar Parts & Accessories: For Mopar parts and accessories, dial (760) 431-3163.
Toll-free number: 800-655-3245
Email: Partsleads@bobbakerautomotive.com
Visit: Bob Baker Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat Alfa Romeo, 5555 Car Country Dr., Carlsbad, CA 92008

RAM Heavy Duty Repair Facility:
Bob Baker Automotive Service Center, 2801 Industry St. Oceanside, CA 9205