Bobs Florence Kentucky Service Center: Repair, Towing, Sumerel, Furniture & Evans Dream Street Restaurant



Where To Repair & Hire Towing Near Me


Contact Us:Customers can visit the repair workshop for alternators, electronic components, fuel injection systems, cooling system, complete engine and transmission.
Customer Service Number: 859-525-1999
24 Hour Towing Services: 859-525-0175
Office Location: Bob’s Service Center & Sales, Inc., 6721 Dixie Highway, Florence, KY 41042
Email Support: No email assistance is rendered by the service center.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: For appointments, dial 859-525-1999 .
Hours: Monday - Friday: 8am - 6pm, Saturday: 8am - 1pm & Sunday: closed
Near Me Locations: Find the nearby Repair Centers for domestic and international vehicles through the locator link page.

Bob & Harry's Garage


Garage In South:
10245 Toebben Dr. Indepedence, KY 41051
859-282-8667
Email: Bobandharrysgarage@gmail.com

Garage In North:
9842 Duff Ct. Cincinnati, OH 45246
513-874-2355
Email: Service@bobandharrys.com

Buffalo & Evans Dream Street Restaurant


Evans Dream Street Restaurant
8020 US-42, Florence, KY 41042
866-616-6464

Buffalo Bobs Family Restaurant
9910 Berberich Dr, Florence, Kentucky 41042
859-371-5244
Buffaloky@yahoo.com
Sun - Thu: 11:00 am - 10:00 pm, Fri - Sat: 11:00 am - 11:00 pm

Sumerel & Discount Furniture


Sumerel:
8711 US Highway 42, Florence, Kentucky 41042
(859) 283-1280
Monday to Friday: 7:30 AM – 6:00 PM, Saturday: 8:00 AM – 3:00 PM & Sunday: Closed

Discount Furniture:
7601 Mall Road, Suite B, Florence, KY 41042
(859) 657-1734
Mon-Sat: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM & Sun: 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Delivery Scheduling: 860-474-1000
Product Sales: 860-812-1111

Insurance Branch Locations


Rich Insurance:
6900 Houston Rd Bldg 700 STE 37 Florence, KY 41042
859-282-0507
FAX: 859-282-6763
Quotes & General Information: Info@richinsurancegroup.com
Mary: Mary@richinsurancegroup.com
Bob: Bob@richinsurancegroup.com

Bob Boswell State Farm Insurance:
8162 Mall Rd., Florence, KY 41042-1414
(859) 525-1460
Toll-free: (855) 733-7333
Mon & Thurs 8:30am to 6:00pm, Tue,Wed & Fri: 8:30am to 5:00pm & Saturday 9:30am to 12:00pm

Bob Kelly: Allstate Insurance:
8183 Mall Rd Florence, KY 41042
(859) 371-1542
Fax: (859) 371-4528
Monday to Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Saturday & Sunday: Closed

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img