Camp Mitchell Episcopal Morrilton Arkansas Service Center: Spiritual Retreat Center


Means to Contact the Spiritual Retreat Center

Customer Service Helpline: Camp Mitchell’s outdoor chapel on Petit Jean Mountain is available as a venue for your wedding or other event, as well as offering Hoke Lodge for a reception. The chapel features a stunning view of the valley below, and its space can be arranged to meet Arkansas’s state guidelines for social distancing. Additional limited, covered outdoor space for a reception as well. Further, you can contact Lou Stinnett via phone by calling at 501-727-5451 , for details on available dates and pricing.
Email Support: Customers can drop any sort of queries, concerns, suggestions, comments, messages and non urgent feedback at Dely@campmitchell.org.
Book A Retreat: Customers can book the Outdoor chapel and Hoke Lodge for retreat, wedding or any other event by leaving a request mail at Lstinnett@episcopalarkansas.org.
Camp And Retreat Center Location: The Chapel is a spiritual retreat located atop scenic Petit Jean Mountain and can be visited at 10 Camp Mitchell Rd, Morrilton, AR 72110, United States.
Location Near Me: Customers can locate their Nearby Camp and Retreat Centers by browsing through the mentioned link page.

Services & Amenities Offered

  • Conference spaces for lodging
  • Dining for groups
  • Cabins for small, individual, and family retreats
  • The Chapel, available for wedding parties
  • Various Wedding packages offered
  • Dining Hall, which can seat up to 200 people
  • Available for Banquets
  • Luncheons
  • Parties
  • Receptions
  • Conferences
  • Seminars
  • Meetings
  • Camps are offered to children from ages 6-18, every year.

Get to Know the Diocesan Staff

Bishop Larry Benfield
13th Bishop of Arkansas
lbenfield@episcopalarkansas.org
501-372-2168

Jason Alexander
Canon to the Ordinary
jalexander@episcopalarkansas.org
501-372-2168

Mary Jane Hodges
Financial Coordinator
mjhodges@episcopalarkansas.org
501-372-2168

James Matthews
Director of communications
jmatthews@episcopalarkansas.org
501-372-2168

Lou Stinnett
Book keeper
lstinnett@episcopalarkansas.org
501-372-2168