Caterpillar In Alabama Service Center: Thompson Dealerships In Thomasville, Huntsville & Montgomery, Part Dealers in Birmingham, Mobile & Dothan



Where To Repair Near Me


Office Location: Thompson Tractor Company, Inc., 2401 Pinson Highway, Birmingham, AL 35217
For Repairs: Call Glenn Green: 205-849-4244 or 205-718-1419
For Parts Support: 833 394 8059
CAT Rental: 1-800-7368 227
For General Services: 1-833-394-8059
Book/ Schedule Appointments: Brandon Hand (O) 205-849-4263 (C) 205-410-7863
Component Rebuild Center: Call Jimmy Franklin, CRC Service Manager at (205) 849-4261 or email at Jimmyfranklin@thompsontractor.com.
Driving Directions: Get Directions.
Live Chat: Customers can ask for technical or non technical support through live chat option available at webpage of Thomson Caterpillar.
Near Me Locations: To locate your Nearby Repair Centers of Thomson Caterpillar, follow the locator link page.
Thompson Marine Office: Visit at 30950 State Hwy. 181, Spanish Fort, AL 36527, call at 1-800-547-0760 (Toll Free) or 251-626-5100 (Local).

Thompson Dealerships In Thomasville & Huntsville


Thompson Dealerships In Thomasville:
2501 Joe Davis Industrial Blvd, Thomasville, AL 36784
(334) 636-0420
Hours: Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Todd Cowan, Region Sales Manager: (334) 749-3359 / Toddcowan@thompsontractor.com
Jason Griffith, Parts Manager: (334) 307-9936 / Jasongriffith@thompsontractor.com
Dewayne Stinson, Service Manager: (334) 307-9945 / Dewaynestinson@thompsontractor.com
Parts Fax Number: (256) 626-9866
After Hours Contact: (205) 945-9240

Dealerships In Huntsville:
3600 Governors Dr, Huntsville, AL 35805
(256) 532-1776
For rentals: (256) 532-3001
Reggie Sharp, Service Manager: (256) 532-5400 / Reggiesharp@thompsontractor.com
Steve Weaver, Parts Manager: (256) 532-5354 / Steveweaver@thompsontractor.com
Kirk Kelly, Region Sales Manager: (256) 532-1776 / Kirkkelly@thompsontractor.com

Part Dealers In Montgomery & Birmingham


Dealer In Montgomery:
10120 US-80, Montgomery, AL 36117
(334) 215-5000
For Rental: (334) 262-1101
(800) 521-9511 Toll Free
Hours: Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Todd Cowan, Region Sales Manager: (334) 749-3359
Clint Langford, Parts Manager: (334) 215-5273
Tim Grant, Service Manager: (334) 215-5254

Dealer In Birmingham:
2401 Pinson Highway, Birmingham, AL 35217
(205) 841-8601
For rental cars: (205) 326-0334
Red Ferrell, Parts Manager: (205) 849-4215
Randy Copeland, Service Manager: (205) 849-4258
Michael Abner, Region Sales Manager: (205) 849-4278

Dealerships In Mobile & Dothan


Mobile Dealership Center:
30950 AL-181, Spanish Fort, AL 36527
(251) 626-5100
(800) 243-0665 Toll Free
For rental services: (251) 452-1180
Hours: Monday - Friday: 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tobie Sheils, Region Sales Manager: (251) 626-5100 / Tobiesheils@thompsontractor.com
Allen Brown, Parts Manager: (251) 621-6019 / Allenbrown@thompsontractor.com
Jerry Venable, Service Manager: (850) 471-6700 / Jerryvenable@thompsontractor.com
After Hours Contact: (205) 945-9240

Dothan Dealership Center:
118 Vulcan Way, Dothan, AL 36303
(334) 671-1040
For rentals: (334) 673-3300
Gary Rosser, Parts Manager: (334) 673-3202 / Garyrosser@thompsontractor.com
Tim Rase, Service Manager: (334) 673-3221 / Timrase@thompsontractor.com
After Hours Contact: (205) 945-9240

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img