Chinatown Alhambra California Service Center: Dental Clinic


How To Contact Chinatown Dental Clinic


Contact Us: Patients can reach out to the clinic for dental services and other health care facilities.
Customer Service Number: Contact at (626) 773-3388 for general inquiries or questions.
Clinic Location: The dental care office locates at 320 South Garfield Avenue, Suite 126, Alhambra, CA 91801
Email Support: Send your queries and concerns at Csc-info@cscla.org.
Working Hours: MONDAY - SATURDAY: 8 am - 12 pm & 1 pm - 5 pm
Book/ Schedule Appointments: For appointments, dial (213) 808 1792 or email at Appointments@cscla.org. Patients can fax their requests and complaints at (213) 680-9427.
Near Me Locations: You can locate your Nearby Health Centers follow the mentioned path.

Near You Medical/Health Centers


Chinatown Head Office:
767 N. Hill St., Los Angeles, CA 90012
Monday to Friday, 8AM - 12PM & 1PM - 5PM

Medical Health Center:
320 S. Garfield Ave., Suite 118 Alhambra, CA 91801
Medical Appointment: (213) 808-1792
General Inquiries (213) 808-1700 / Info@cscla.org
Behavioral Health: 320 S. Garfield Ave., Suite 202 Alhambra, CA 91801
MONDAY - FRIDAY: 8:30 am - 12:30 pm & 1 pm - 5 pm

Community Health Center (Medical Clinic):
819 W. Cesar E. Chavez Ave., Los Angeles, CA 90012
Monday to Thursday & Saturday: 8 am - 12 pm & 1 pm - 5 pm
(213) 808-1792
Email: Appointments@cscla.org

Medical Staff

  • Chief Executive Officer, Peter Ng: png@cscla.org
  • Chief Financial Officer, Yeryca Ramos: yramos@cscla.org
  • Human Resources Manager, Peggy Setiono: psetiono@cscla.org
  • Development & Outreach Manager, Brenda Cheng: kcheng@cscla.org
  • Community Economic Development Supervisor, Joyce Lam: jolam@cscla.org
  • Director Of Operations, Community Health Center, Jack Cheng: jacheng@cscla.org
  • Chief Medical Officer, Felix Aguilar: faguilar@cscla.org
  • Behavioral Health Director, Nina Loc: nyuen@cscla.org
  • Chief Dentist, Edward Lew: elew@cscla.org

Dental Services

  • Comprehensive Oral Examinations & X-ray
  • Filling & Extractions, Dentures (Partial & Full)
  • Crowns, Bridges, Veneers, Invisalign & Night-guard
  • Deep Cleaning & Root Canals (Front Teeth)
  • Teeth Whitening & Bleaching Trays
  • Family & Women’s Health Care

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img