Commercial Loan Fresno California Service Center: SBA & Real Estate


Small Business Administration (SBA) Commercial Loan Service Center (CLSC)

Contact Us: Customers can find all service support tools regarding the SBA (Small Business Administration) funding and assistance programs by following the contact us page.
Customer Service Number: Customers can send their general inquiries and questions to Small Business Administration (SBA) help center through an email at Answerdesk@sba.gov. For direct queries, contact at 800-827-5722 in between Monday through Friday: 9 a.m. and 6 p.m. EST. You can also talk to our representative by using an American Sign Language (ASL) via videophone at 855-440-4960.
For Loan Services/Applications: For SBA complex commercial loans, speak to our financial specialist at 800-347-0922 / 559-487-5791 .
Fax: Customers can send their scanned applications and documents regarding the commercial loans at mentioned fax number 202-481-0483.
Service Office Location: Commercial Loan Service Center (CLSC), 801 R Street Suite 101, Fresno, CA 93721
District Office General/8(a) Inquiries (Fresno): If you have question or inquiry regarding our district office located in Fresno, email at Fresno@sba.gov or at 8aFresno@sba.gov.
New Or Existing Businesses Financial Assistance: Customers that are looking for loans for their new or existing businesses, contact SBA service office, Gayoeb Mardon at (559) 487-5785 ext. 2706 or via email at Gayoeb.mardon@sba.gov. For 8 (a) Business or Minority Enterprise Development Programs, call at (559) 487-5791 ext. 2704.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: For scheduling an appointment, contact at 800-347-0922.
Near Me Locations: Find or locate your Nearby Service Centers for small business loans, go through the mentioned path.
SBA Disaster Loan Assistance: For disaster loan applications, contact at 800-659-2955 or (800-877-8339) (TTY). You can also send your email requests or complaints at Disastercustomerservice@sba.gov.
Lender Matches: Having questions or queries regarding the lender matching programs, forward at Cls@sba.gov.
SBA General Login System (GLS): If you have any issue regarding the GLS accounts or forgot your user id or password, email at GLS@sba.gov. For HUBZone Programs, email at Hubzone@sba.gov.

Commercial Real Estate Loans
801 R Street Suite 201, Fresno, CA
559-487-5791
Fax: 559-487-5636
TTY/TTD: 800-877-8339

Funding Programs Offered (Loans)

For more support, contact SBA loan consultant, Gayoeb Mardon at (559) 487-5785 ext. 2706 or email at Gayoeb.mardon@sba.gov