Community Morrilton Arkansas Service Center: Youth Programs & Correction Center


How To Contact Community Service Inc

Contact Us: Individuals or citizens of Arkansas can reach out to the Community Service Inc for the following youth programs including prevention and education, day treatment, therapeutic foster care, mental health treatment, youth advocate program, substance abuse treatment, First Tee, and many more.
Customer Service Number: Individuals can reach out to the service center after hours crisis at 1-800-214-7182 .
For Services: To know more about the programs and services of the organization, contact Jamie Higgins, Director of Development at 501-354-4589 .
Office Location: The non-profit organization locates at 100 S Cherokee St, Morrilton, AR 72110, USA.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: If you want to make an appointment at the service office, dial 501-354-4589 .
Near Me Locations: To know about your Nearby Service Centers, follow the mentioned locator path.

Youth Programs & Service Staff

  • Behavioral Health Services: 1-800-379-0553 / Kathy@csiyouth.com
  • Tutoring and Mentoring Program: Fax at 501-354-5410 / Jhiggins@csiyouth.com
  • Day treatment: 1-800-379-0553 / Kathy@csiyouth.com
  • Youth Justice Program: Groberson@csiyouth.com (Greg Roberson, Juvenile Justice Case Manager)
  • Substance abuse treatment program: 1-800-379-0553 / Kathy@csiyouth.com
  • Therapeutic Foster Care: 501-354-4589 /Thamilton@csiyouth.com
  • The First Tee: 501-733-3938 / Staylor@csiyouth.com
  • Youth Leadership Program: Lmahan@csiyouth.com (Lisa Mahan, Vocational Training Coordinator)
  • Prevention & Education: 1-800-273-(8255) (National Suicide Prevention)
  • Gambling Helpline (Prevention & Education): 1-800-522-4700
  • Tobacco Quit Line (Prevention & Education): 1-800-7848 669
  • Domestic Violence Hotline (Prevention & Education): 1-800-799-(7233)
  • AR Poison Control (Prevention & Education): 1-501-686-6161

Additional Service Centers Near You

Rialto Community Arts Center
215 East Broadway Street, Morrilton, AR 72110
(501) 288-9259
Email: Rialtomorrilton@gmail.com

Community Correction Department:
601 S Moose St, Morrilton, AR 72110
(501) 354-2164
Email: ADC.Public.Information@arkansas.gov

Conway County Community Center Morrilton:
Morrilton Parks and Recreation Community Center
1307 E Harding St, Morrilton, AR 72110
E-Mail: Morrcommcent@gmail.com
501-354-4122

University Of Arkansas Community College At Morrilton:
1537 University Blvd., Morrilton, AR 72110
1-800-264-1094
E-Mail: Adm@uaccm.edu