DCPS Nutrition Jacksonville Florida Service Center: Food & School District


Availing Public School District Services

Customer Service Number: In order to get in touch with the nutrition service center of DCPS (Duval County Public Schools) which is a special purpose governmental unit for operating local public primary and secondary schools in Jacksonville & Dvual County you can call at +19046937676 .
Location: DCPS (Duval County Public Schools) Nutrition Service Center is located at 3405 Norman E Thagard Blvd, Jacksonville, FL 32254, United States.
Food & Nutrition: This center provides meal to the students during school hours and the system is facilitated by Duval County Public Schools unit.
Inquiry Support: For getting the resolution of queries like how to enroll, transportation, facilities and services offered, etc. you can visit the official Frequently Asked Questions page where most of the Answers are available.
Contact Us: You can refer the information provided here in this section for getting in touch with them.
Account Service: The student accounts and applications of DCPS (Duval County Public Schools) are handled by a separate department and for getting detailed information in this context, you can call at 904-348-5150 from Monday to Friday 7:00am to 5:30pm and 7:30am to 4:30pm on weekends.
Technical Support: This service is available by calling at 904-348-7628 further it can be availed through mail by sending them at pga_support@duvalschools.org as per requirements.
Driving Directions: If you want to reach DCPS Nutrition Service Center from home at ease, then you can follow the directions which are available on maps.
Hours of Operation
Elementary School: 8:30am to 3:00pm
Middle: 9:30am to 4:15pm
High: 7:15am to 2:00pm
The above mentioned timings are the standard hours and may change according to exceptions. For further details you need to visit the specific school where you are enrolling your child.

DCPS (Duval County Public Schools) Board Members

The district wise member details have been provided below for your reference.

Board Member Dr. Kelly Coker
904-390-2375
E-Mail: cokerk@duvalschools.org
District 1

Chairwoman Elizabeth Andersen
904-390-2386
E-Mail: andersene1@duvalschools.org
District 2

Board Member Cindy Pearson
904-390-2239
E-Mail: pearsonc1@duvalschools.org
District 3

Vice Chairman Darryl Willie
904-390-2374
E-Mail: willied@duvalschools.org
District 4

Board Member Warren A. Jones
904-390-2372
E-Mail: Jonesw2@duvalschools.org
District 5

Board Member Charlotte Joyce
904-390-2373
E-Mail: joycec@duvalschools.org
District 6

Board Member Lori Hershey
904-390-2375
E-Mail: hersheyl@duvalschools.org
District 7