DYS Colorado Service Center: Divisions, Departmental Support, Services Info And Contact Details



General Contact Information


Colorado Department of Human Services
Address: 1575 Sherman St.Denver, CO 80203.
Customer Service Number: You may contact this location for any queries at 303.866.5700 .
Fax Support: In order to send a fax, this department offers the said service at 303.866.5563. You can avail this facility as per your requirements.
E-mail: The mails can be sent to Cdhs_communications@state.co.us for any type of concerned related queries.
Office of The Youth Including Children And Families
Inquiry Support: For any general inquiries you may contact the department at 303.866.4119 .
Child Welfare: In Order to talk to the representative of child welfare department you can call at 303.866.5932 .
Domestic Violence: To report such cases you can talk at 303.866.3150 .
Youth Services: You may contact this division at 303.866.7956 , for any type of youth related queries.

Driving Directions: Department of Human Services can be reached easily from home just by following the Directions available on maps.

Division of Youth Services (DYS) Centers


Adams
1933 East Bridge, Brighton, CO 80601
(303) 659-4450
Jeff.Blackmon@state.co.us
Aspire
2901 Ford St.Golden, CO 80401
(303) 273-2600
Taylor.Garza@state.co.us
Gilliam
2844 Downing St.Denver, CO 80205
(303) 291-8901
Vera.Dominguez@state.co.us
Golden Peak
2901 Ford St.Golden, CO 80401
(303) 273-2746
Kimberly.Rumley-Cranwill@state.co.us
Grand Mesa
360 28 Road, Grand Junction, CO 81501
(970) 242-1521
Jacque.Berry@state.co.us
Marvin W. Foote
13500 E. Fremont Pl.Englewood, CO 80112
(303) 768-7506
Charles.Tyous@state.co.us
Mount View
7862 West Mansfield Pkwy.Denver, CO 80235
(303) 987-4554
Maricela.Shull@state.co.us
Platte Valley
2200 O St. Greeley, CO 80631
(970) 304-6213
Matthew.Villa@state.co.us
Pueblo
1406 W. 17th St.Pueblo, CO 81003
(719) 546-4902
Annette.Dietrich@state.co.us
Spring Creek
3190 E.Las Vegas, Colorado Springs, CO 80906
(719) 390-2783
Joseph.Kurtz@state.co.us
Summit
2901 Ford St.Golden, CO 80401
(303) 273-2709
Charles.Reese@state.co.us
Zebulon Pike
1427 West Rio Grande Colorado Springs, CO 80905
(719) 385-3361
Eugene.Moore@state.co.us

Departmental (Director) Contact Details


Administration
(303) 866-7692 , Anders.Jacobson@state.co.us
Capital And Financial
(303) 866-7969 , Jeanine.Martinez@state.co.us
Client Services
(303) 866-7028 , Julia.Dawson@state.co.us
Communications And Records
(303) 866-7335 , Heidi.Bauer@state.co.us
Facility Operations
(303) 921-6286 , Cynthia.Owen@state.co.us
Data Management And Analysis
(303) 866-7968 , Kelli.Burmeister@state.co.us
Education Services
(303) 866-7960 , Erin.Osterhaus@state.co.us

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img