Fairfield County Educational Ohio Service Center: Schools In Lancaster



Contact Fairfield County Educational Consultants


Contact Us: Parents/educators can reach out to the educational institute/consultants for the admissions, career opportunities, and many other educational/career programs. For more help, follow their Contact Us page mentioned at the link.
Customer Service Number: For general help or questions regarding the educational, special and career making programs contact at (740) 653-3193 .
Fax: You can also fax your concerned queries or documents at given numbers (740) 653-4053 or (740) 689-3046 (Treasurer).
Office Location: You can also walk in our office that locates at 955 Liberty Drive, Lancaster, Ohio 43148
Email Support: Email your requests, complaints and suggestions to our contact office at Contact@fairfieldesc.org.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: For appointments, you can call at (740) 653-3193 .
Project Based Learning (PBL): For the admissions in Project Based Learning or PBL Matters programs, contact at (740) 653-3193 ext 5270 or email Dr. Teresa Dempsey at Tdempsey@fairfieldesc.org or Rob Engel at Rengel@fairfieldesc.org.
Near Me Locations: Find or locate your Nearby Learning Centers of education, follow the given path.

Near You District Schools In Ohio


Amanda-Clearcreek Local Schools:
328 East Main Street, Amanda, Ohio 43102
740-969-7250
Fax: 740-969-7620

Liberty Union-Thurston:
1108 S. Main St, Baltimore, OH 43105
(740) 862-4171

Pickerington School District Office:
90 N. East Street, Pickerington, Ohio 43147
(614) 833-2110 / (614) 920-6180

Bloom-Carroll Local School District:
5240 Plum Road, Carroll, Ohio 43112
740-756-9700 / 614-837-6560
Fax: 740-756-4221

Walnut Township Local Schools:
1850 Lancaster St., Millersport, OH 43046
740-467-2929
Office Phone: 740-467-2802
Email: Wkirby@walnuttsd.org

Fairfield Union Local Schools:
6417 Cincinnati-Zanesville Road NE, Lancaster, OH 43130
740-536-7384
Fax: 740-536-9132

Lancaster City Schools:
345 East Mulberry Street, Lancaster, OH 43130
740.687.7300
Fax: 740.687.7303

Whom To Contact For Learning Steps Preschool


Lynne Beros-Lincoln, Preschool Supervisor
Email: Lberos-lincoln@fairfieldesc.org
740-653-3193 ext. 5261
FAX: 740-653-4053

Janet Adcock, Preschool Secretary/EMIS
Email: Jadcock@fairfieldesc.org
740-653-3193 ext. 5260
FAX: 740-653-4053

Michelle Huff, Instructional Coach
Email: Mhuff@fairfleldesc.org
740-653-3193 ext. 5249
FAX: 740-653-4053

Attendance Services:
Michele Matchett, Attendance Officer:
Lancaster City School
Email: mmatchett@fairfieldesc.org
740-653-3193 ext. 5230

Marcie Wesselhoeft, Attendance Officer:
Fairfield County Schools
Email: mwesselhoeft@fairfieldesc.org
740-653-3193 ext. 5247

Services Offered

  • Attendance
  • Business Services & Educational Alternatives
  • Fingerprinting/BCI and FBI Background
  • Gifted, Homeschool & PBLMatters
  • Learning Steps Preschool
  • Professional Development
  • Special Education Services

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img