Ferrari Newport Beach California Service Center: Maserati Collision, Rental & Tim Rogers


Ferrari & Maserati Dealership Center


Contact Us: Customers who want to send their comments or feedback to the customer support team, fill out the online form available at the Contact Us page.
Customer Service Number: Need assistance regarding service coupons and estimates, contact at 714-662-7600 .
For Sales Information: Speak with a representative of Ferrari & Maserati directly by making a call at 949-543-1172 .
Showroom Location: The delearship center locates at 900 West Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92663.
Service Center: Auto repair services are available at 2980 Red Hill Avenue, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Book/ Schedule Appointments: Schedule A Service at the auto service workstation via the given path.
Service Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00AM - 6:00PM, Saturday: 9:00AM - 1:00PM & Sunday: Closed
Near Me Locations: You can easily locate your Nearby Dealers/Service Centers of Ferrari by following the path.

Collision (Body Shop) & Rental Centers


Newport Ferrari Collision Center, 2975 Airway Avenue, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714-266-3761
Email: Collision@fmsocal.com
Hours: Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm, Sat: By Appt Only & Sun: Closed

Rental Service Centers:
Luxury Car Rentals:
3333 West Coast Hwy. Newport Beach, CA 92663
949-209-0061

Enterprise Holdings, Inc.:
4500 Campus Dr Ste 100, Newport Beach, CA, US, 92660
+1 949-223-0701

Tim Rogers & Other Staff

  • Tim Rogers, General Manager: 949-646-6900 / Tim@fmsocal.com
  • Maryann Leonard, Warranty Manager: 7146627600 / Maryann.leonard@fmsocal.com
  • Chris Dimery, Parts Manager: Chris.dimery@FMsocal.com
  • John Bohas, Sales Consultant: Johnb@fmsocal.com
  • Troy Shane, Director of Service & Parts: Troy.shane@fmsocal.com
  • Chris Dimery, Parts Manager: Chris.dimery@fmsocal.com
  • Christian Beyer, Pre-Owned Exotic Manager: Christian.beyer@fmsocal.com
  • Gary McCord, Sales and Finance: Gary.mccord@fmsocal.com

Service Highlights & Client Benefits


Service Highlights:
  • Offers Certified Collision Repairs
  • Ferrari Certified Aluminum & Carbon Fiber Repairs
  • Offers Limited & Lifetime Warranty on Paint & Bodywork
  • Alloy Wheel Repair and Refinishing
  • Leather & Interior Maintenance
  • Window Tinting, Glass Repair & Replacement

Client Benefits:
  1. Offers Free Estimates
  2. Free Pickup and Delivery to customers
  3. Flatbed and Towing Services 24/7
  4. Rental Services at Reasonable Rates
  5. Early-Pick ups and Saturday Hours

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img