Fort Smith Schools Arkansas Service Center: Public District, Home Access, Parker & Rogers



How To Contact Fort Smith Public Schools District Office


Contact Us: Parents or guardians can contact the district service office of the educational institute for admissions, student records, reports and checking the status of their wards.
Customer Service Number: Parents can contact the main campus at 479-785-2501 .
Office Location: The main office of the educational campus is located at 3205 Jenny Lind Road - Fort Smith, AR 72901
Email Support: Forward your concerned queries, questions, complaints and requests to the superintendent of the campus at Superintendent@fortsmithschools.org.
Near Me Locations: To locate your Nearby District Service Centers go through the locator link page.

Parker & Rogers Learning Centers


811 N T St, Fort Smith, AR 72904
(479) 784-8182
Laurie Baldridge, Elementary STEM Specialist: Lbaldrid@fortsmithschools.org
479.784.8182 ext. 73527

Kellie Cohen Minton, Director of Student Achievement & Accountability: Kcohen@fortsmithschools.org
479.784.8182 Ext. 3512

Mary Bellah, Supervisor, Special Programs: Mbellah@fortsmithschools.org
479.784.8182 ext. 73514

Twynette Dixon, Parent Paraeducator: Tdixon@fortsmithschools.org
479.242.0483

Yessenia Esparza, Preschool EL Support Staff: Yesparza@fortsmithschools.org
479.784.8182 ext. 73556

Rogers Learning Center:
2901 Kinkead Ave, Fort Smith, AR 72901
(479) 784-8130

Home Access Centers Near Me


Kimmons Junior High School:
2201 North 50th Street - Fort Smith, AR 72904
479-785-2451
Fax: 479-784-8177

EMERGENCY/AFTER HOURS RESOURCES:
Suicide Prevention Hotline: 1-800-273-(8255)
Text "Talk" or "Home": 741741
Fort Smith School Helpline: 800-418-6423

Chaffin Junior High School:
3025 Massard Road - Fort Smith, AR 72903
479-452-2226
Main Office Fax: 479-478-3113
Counselor's Office Fax: 479-478-3110
Library Office Fax: 479-478-3101

Southside High School:
4100 Gary Street - Fort Smith, AR 72903
(479) 646-7371
Office Fax: 479-648-8204
Registrar Fax: 479-648-8287
Lisa Miller, Principal: Lmiller@fortsmithschools.org
Steve Arnold, Asst. Principal: Sarnold@fortsmithschools.org (12th grade)
Michelle Burnett, Asst. Principal: Mburnett@fortsmithschools.org (10th grade)
Jeff Prewitt, Asst. Principal: Jprewitt@fortsmithschools.org

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img