Garmin Phoenix Arizona Service Center: Repair & Stores Near


Where To Repair Near Me

Contact Us: Customers can visit the service center for automotive, aviation, marine and sports items.
Customer Service Number: 1-800-800-1020
For Sales/Parts/Services Support: Dial 16022674073.
Office Location: CUTTER AVIATION, 2802 E OLD TOWER ROAD, PHOENIX, AZ 85034 US
Americas Aviation Support: 1-866-739-5687 (U.S./Canada)
AOG Expedited Service Line: 1-913-397-0836
Navionics: 1-800-848-5896
Fusion Entertainment: 1-623-580-9000 / 1-800-575-2244
Fusion RV Infotainment: 1-800-575-2244
Product Support: 913-397-0872 (U.S.)
Aviation Support: 1-866-739-5687 (U.S./Canada)
Hours: Mon - Fri 7 a.m. - 7 p.m., Sat - Sun 7 a.m. - 6 p.m. CST. & Closed U.S. holidays.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: To schedule your visit or service, call at 16022674073
Driving Directions: Get Directions of the service center.
Near Me Locations: To locate your nearby Service Centers go through the locator link.

Stores Near You

COSTCO WHOLESALE:
4502 EAST OAK STREET, PHOENIX, AZ 85008, US
6028080101

SPORTEX APPAREL OF ARIZONA:
2020 W 4TH STREET, Tempe, AZ 85281, US
8004868677

Ross Outdoors:
407 S. 17th Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85007
Email: Contact@rossoutdoors.com
(602) 386-1266
Hours: Monday – Saturday 9 am – 5 pm – Sunday: Closed

Landis Cyclery Phoenix:
712 W Indian School Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85013
(602) 264-5681

Moda Georgio:
3168 East Camelback Road, Phoenix, AZ 85016
(602) 955-2003
(800) 574-4787
FAX: (602) 808-0705
Email: Info@modageorgio.com

Sportex Safety:
2020 W. 4th St, Tempe AZ, 85281
1.800.486.8677
Email Us: Sales@sportexapparel.com

FRY'S ELECTRONICS:
2300 W Baseline Rd, Tempe, AZ 85283, US
6024455100

WEST MARINE PRODUCTS:
1628-1 E SOUTHERN AVE, TEMPE, AZ 85282, US
4808976300

DAS DISTRIBUTORS INC:
900 NORTH 99TH AVENUE, AVONDALE, AZ 85323, US
16239360900

Sea2Sea Cuba:
3217 E. Shea Blvd. Suite 5 Phoenix, AZ 85028
Phone: (480) 448-5636
Email: Info@sea2seascuba.com / Retail@sea2seascuba.com

Dealers Resource Center

Fleet Program Management: Fleetsupport@garmin.com
Distributor Marketing Programs: Dealer.marketingprograms@garmin.com
Fax: 913-440-8866

Technical Support and Field Service Engineers: 888-606-5482 / 913-397-8200
Fax: 913-397-8282
Email: Avionics@garmin.com

Distributor Sales and Orders: 800-800-1420 / 913-397-8200
Fax: 800-801-4670 / 913-397-8282
Email: Orders@garmin.com

Customer Support for Aviation Products: 866-739-5687
Email: Aviation.support@garmin.com