Honda Buena Park California Service Center: Service & Parts Hours, World, Hardin & Norm Reeves Dealers


Where To Repair Near Me


Contact Us: Customers can make their general inquires and comments through the given Contact Us form.
Customer Service Number: Call at (800) 577-8382 for general questions, assistance or support.
For Parts/Sales Information: Contact the concerned department for inventory and parts at (800) 577-8382 .
Office Location: Buena Park Honda, 6411 Beach Boulevard, Buena Park, CA 90621
Live Chat/Text Us Support: Customers can ask their questions or forward their issues through Live Chat/Text Us options available at their official webpage.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: Book A Service or schedule a maintenance through the given path or dial (800) 577-8382 .
Service Hours: Monday to Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM & Sunday: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Near Me Locations: Customers can locate their Nearby Repair Centers by following the mentioned link page.

Honda Dealerships Near You


Honda World Westminster:
13600 Beach Blvd., Westminster, CA 92683
Sales: (714) 902-9762
Body Shop: (888) 602-2039
Service: (888) 495-4346
Parts: (888) 902-0721
Recalls: (714) 584-6663

Hardin Honda:
1381 S Auto Center Dr, Anaheim, CA 92806
Sales: (714) 533-6200
Service: (714) 533-1466
Roberta Hardin Bechtloff, General Manager: Rhardin@hardin.com

Buena Park Honda Collision:
2998 Cherry Ave Unit B, Signal Hill, CA 90755
(424) 570-4700
Email: Corporate@AWCollision.com
Monday - Friday: 8:00AM - 6:00PM, Saturday: 9:00AM - 12:00PM & Sunday: CLOSED

Norm Reeves Honda:
18500 STUDEBAKER ROAD, CERRITOS, CA 90703
Sales: (888) 497-4433
Service: (888) 849-4466
Parts: (888) 513-3366

LA Honda World:
10645 Studebaker Rd, Downey, CA 90241
Sales: (888) 458-9404
Service: (888) 522-0789
Parts: (888) 814-1191

Service & Parts Department Staff

  • B. Yong Jun Kim, General Manager: Brian.kim@buenapark-honda.com
  • Rhonda Maae, Dealership Controller: Rhonda.maae@buenapark-honda.com
  • Anthony Gonzalez, Preowned Director: Anthony.gonzalez@buenapark-honda.com / (800) 577-8382
  • Charlie Kim, Service Director: Charlie.kim@buenapark-honda.com
  • Mike Vejar, Parts Manager: Mike.vejar@buenapark-honda.com
  • Kurtis Hwang, Service Advisor: Kurtis.hwang@buenapark-honda.com
  • Chloe Suarez, Business Development Associate: Chloe.suarez@buenapark-honda.com

Honda Auto Service Specials

  • Complimentary Car Wash
  • Early Drop Offs & Late Night Pick Ups
  • Free Shuttle Service in between 8am - 6pm
  • Snacks & Beverages While Wait
  • Waiting area with free Wifi
  • Offers Genuine Honda Parts & Accessories

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img