Honda Carlsbad California Service Center: Hoehn Dealership & Hours



Where To Find Used Cars & Oil Change Services


Contact Us: Customers can leave their messages regarding the used and new car inventory, oil and filter change services through the Contact Us form.
Customer Service Number: Contact at 844-971-0076 for general automotive services and facilities.
New Car Sales: Talk to our specialist for new inventory and their special coupons at 844-971-0073 .
Pre Owned Sales: For pre-owned inventory, contact our showroom at 844-971-0079 .
For Sales Information: Do you have any query or complaint against our sales department, speak with a specialist at 844-971-0073.
For Parts Support: Customers can ask for the vehicle parts and accessories at 760-494-5277 .
New Car Sales & Service Office Location: The showroom/service center locates at 5454 Paseo Del Norte, Carlsbad, Ca 92008.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: Schedule A Repair or book a maintenance service, follow the mentioned path.
Near Me Locations: You can locate your Nearby Repair Centers of Honda, go through the given link page.

Hoehn Dealership & Service Hours


Pre-owned Sales center: 5566 Paseo Del Norte, Carlsbad, Ca 92008
Sales: 844-971-0073
Service: 844-971-0076
Parts: 760-494-5277
Hours:
Sales Hours: Mon - Sat: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM & Sun: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Service Hours: Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM & Sat - Sun: Closed
Parts Hours: Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM & Sat - Sun: Closed

Meet Our Staff


Management:
Sean Conner, General Manager: 760-438-1818 / Sconner@hoehnmotors.com
Ron Edwards, Sales Manager: Ronedwards@hoehnmotors.com
Palan Saha, Sales Consultant: Palansaha@hoehnmotors.com

Pre-Owned Car Sales:
Robert Gladding, Sales Consultatnt: 760-438-3900 / Robertgladding@hoehnmotors.com
Reggie Carter, Sales Consultant: Reggiecarter@hoehnmotors.com

Finance:
Jennifer Wilson, Finance Specialist: 760-438-1818 / Jenniferwilson@hoehnmotors.com
Adam Shemesh, Finance Specialist: Adamshemesh@hoehnmotors.com

What We Offer (Services)

  • Engine Diagnostics and Performance
  • Cooling System Repair
  • Starting, Charging & Batteries
  • Lube, Oil & Filter Change
  • Tire Pressure Monitoring System (TPMS)
  • Wheel Alignment & Tire Services
  • Steering and Suspension System
  • Transmission & Exhaust System Repair
  • Electrical and Electronic Systems

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img