Honda World Downey Hours California Service Center: Parts


L.A. Honda World Service and Parts Center

Leave A Message: Customers can leave their general messages and concerns to the dealership center through the Contact Us page.
Customer Service Number: Call at (888) 458-9404 for the general services including repair and maintenance specials.
For Sales Information: Get the latest updates of new and used inventory specials by calling at (888) 458-9404.
For Parts Orders/Inquiries: For inquiries regarding the OEM genuine parts and accessories, dial (888) 814-1191 .
Service Requests/Concerns: To get in touch with the service department of L.A. Honda World, dial (888) 522-0789 in between Mon - Sat: 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM & Sun: Closed.
Office Location: The service and parts center is located at 10645 Studebaker Rd, Downey, CA 90241.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: New and returning users can Schedule A Service at the service center through the mentioned path or call for booking direct appointments at (888) 522-0789 .
Body-Shop Appointments: For Collision Services, book an appointment via the given link.
Near Me Locations: Track your Nearby Service Centers for your Honda vehicles, follow the mentioned path.

Near You Car Repair And Maintenance Centers

Norm Reeves Honda:
18500 STUDEBAKER ROAD, CERRITOS, CA 90703
Sales: (888) 497-4433
Service: (888) 849-4466
Parts: (888) 513-3366

Honda Downey Service & Parts Center:
11136 Dollison Dr, Downey, CA 90241
(562) 929-7092

Downey Car Care Center:
9536 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241
(562) 923-2300 / 562-291-6979
Email: Info@downeycarcarecenter.com
Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Sat: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM & Sun: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Crash Champions Collision Repair (Pacific Elite Downey West):
11899 Woodruff Ave Downey, CA 90241
(562) 622 1832
Fax: 562 940 0707

Sears Auto Center:
600 Stonewood St, Downey, CA 90241
(562) 622-0885

Downey Auto Mall And More INC:
12510 Columbia Way, Downey, CA 90242
(562) 904-5890

Downey Tires & Auto Repair:
9745 WASHBURN RD # 47, Downey, CA 90241 US
+1 833 428 4437
Monday to Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM & Saturday: 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM

Honda World Service & Parts Dept. Staff

  • Nicole Cabrera, Service Advisor: 562-405-1493 / Ncabrera@lahondaworld.com
  • David Lange, Parts Manager: Dlange@lahondaworld.com
  • Steve Shabazian, Assistant General Manager: Sshabazian@lahondaworld.com
  • Sam Lee, Sales Manager: Slee@lahondaworld.com
  • Clary Rivas, Portfolio Manager: Crivas@lahondaworld.com
  • Tony Kimaz, Used Car Finance Director: Tkimaz@lahondaworld.com
  • Juan Camberos, Finance Manager: Camberos@lahondaworld.com
  • Carlos Murillo, Fleet Sales Manager: Cmurillo@lahondaworld.com

Services Offered

  • Checking/Repairs engine oil leakages.
  • Replacement of Air and cabin filters.
  • Inspection of back-up lights, fog lights and headlights.
  • Inspects low and bright beam operations.
  • Repairs windshield chips and glass cracks and pitting.
  • Inspects the tire wear and conditions.
  • Checks and adjust tire pressure of all brands.
  • Offers battery performance testing services.