Hope Gardens Multi Service Senior Center Service Center: RiseBoro



How To Contact Hope Gardens Senior Center


Contact Us: Senior citizens of New York can reach out to the Hope Gardens Multi Service Senior Center through the below means.
Customer Service Number: To ask for the admissions or memberships, call at (718) 455-1100 .
Administration Office: RiseBoro Community Partnership, 565 Bushwick Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11206
Center Location: Citizens can make physical visit at 195 Linden Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221.
Email Support: To put forth your queries and questions, email Gianina Boszeta (Director) at Gboszeta@riseboro.org or Info@riseboro.org.
Hours: Office remains open in between the mentioned hours and days Monday to Friday: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.
Near Me Locations: To locate your Nearby Senior Centers go through the mentioned link.
Housing Center Office: Citizens can ask for housing facilities by making visit at their office located at 217 Wyckoff Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11237 or through a call at (718) 366-3800 in between Monday to Friday: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm.

Near You Senior Centers In New York


Senior service center operates a wide collection of services for the seniors that helps in maintaining the physical and mental health. The services includes educational and health programs like computer training, photography classes, painting courses, Tai Chi, Yoga, and Zumba, ballroom and line dance classes, prevention of diabetes and many more health related programs.
BORINQUEN PLAZA SENIOR CENTER:
80 Seigel Street, Brooklyn, NY 11206
(718) 782-6334
Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm.
Director: Claudio Ugalde: Cugalde@riseboro.org

BREVOORT SENIOR CLUB:
280 Ralph Avenue, Brooklyn NY 11233
(347) 318-3383
Hours: Monday to Friday: 9:00 am to 5:00 pm.
Director: Chameka N. Holder: Cholder@riseboro.org

DIANA H. JONES INNOVATIVE SENIOR CENTER:
9 Noll Street, Brooklyn, NY 11206
(718) 782-3601
Hours: M to F, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm, Sat. 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
Director: Narcisa Ruiz: Nruiz@riseboro.org

PALMETTO GARDENS SENIOR CLUB:
85 Palmetto Street, Brooklyn, NY 11221
(718) 676-0876
Hours: M to F, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Director: Esther Lizardo: Elizardo@riseboro.org

RIDGEWOOD BUSHWICK SENIOR CENTER:
319 Stanhope Street, Brooklyn, NY 11237
(718) 366-3038
Hours: M to F, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Director: Laisha Rivera: Larivera@riseboro.org

ROUNDTABLE SENIOR CENTER:
1175 Gates Avenue, Brooklyn, NY 11206
(718) 443-1903
Hours: M, T, W & F, 8:00 am to 5:30 pm, TH- 8:00 am to 7:00 pm
Director: Ivory Bowens: Ibowens@riseboro.org

SARATOGA SQUARE SENIOR CENTER:
930 Halsey Street, Brooklyn, NY 11233
(718 443-4708
Hours: M to F, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Director: Chanteze Jones-Taylor: Cjonestaylor@riseboro.org

STUYVESANT GARDENS SENIOR CLUB:
150 Malcolm X. Blvd., Brooklyn, NY 11221
(347) 318-3313
Hours: M to F, 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Director: Denise Emery: Demery@riseboro.org

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img