Huawei Phoenix Arizona Service Center: Repair Mobiles, Tablets & Laptop & Wellington



Where To Repair Mobiles Near Me


Contact Us: Customers can reach out to the service center for the mobile repairs and sale. To ask for all possible support, customers are requested to contact at the below means.
Customer Service Number: Call at (480) 207-3126
For Parts/Sales: (480) 207-3126
For Services: For services support, call at 8885482934 (Mon - Sat 8am – 8pm (CST))
Office Location: 5835 N 16th St #STE 103, Phoenix, AZ 85016
Repair Status: To check your Repair Status, you have to fill some mandatory steps of the given form.
Email Support: Email your concerns and suggestions regarding devices at Support@huawei.us.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: Schedule an appointment by calling at 8885482934
Driving Directions: Get Directions of the service center.
Enterprise Business Customer Service: 1-877-948-2934 or Tac.USA@huawei.com
Infrastructure Customer Service: 1-877-448-2934 or email Customerservices@huawei.com
Near Me Locations: To locate your nearby Repair Centers go through the locator link.

Service Centers Near You


Customers can visit the repair center for the servicing of laptops, desktops, tablets, and other electronic devices. To schedule an appointment, contact the repair centers at their registered service numbers.
CPR Phone Repair:
2815 W Peoria Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029
(602) 906-1000

Xo Communications:
126 E Alameda St, Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 770-0615

Integra Telecom:
126 E Alameda St, Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 206-0796

CPR-Cell Repair:
8980 E Indian Bend Rd #STE D5B, Scottsdale, AZ 85250
(480) 362-9200

Comcat:
75 E Pennington St, Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 889-6666

Smart Phone Repair Tech:
2601 E Mckellips Rd #STE 2085, Mesa, AZ 85213
(712) 212-5500

CPR-Cell Repair In Chandler:
2560 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85224
(480) 963-1021

Comtek Paging & Cellular:
31 N 6th Ave, Tucson, AZ 85701
(520) 624-2211

Huawei Wellington Phoenix


Street And Postal Address:
Level 1, The Woolstore Design Centre, 258-262 Thorndon Quay, Pipitea, Wellington
+64 (0) 4 802 4998
Academy: Admin@phoenixacademy.co.nz

Venue Address:
Westpac Stadium, 105 Waterloo Quay, Pipitea, Wellington
+64 4 473 3881
General Inquiries: +64 4 802 4998 (Extension 5)

Accounts:
+64 4 802 4998 (Extension 4)
E-mail: Accounts@wellingtonphoenix.com

Commercial:
+64 4 802 4998 (Extension 2)
E-mail: Laurac@wellingtonphoenix.com

Events:
+64 4 802 4998 (Extension 7)
E-mail: Phoenixadmin@wellingtonphoenix.com

Football Operations:
+64 4 802 4998
E-mail: Phoenixadmin@wellingtonphoenix.com

Membership And Ticketing:
+64 4 802 4998 (Extension 3)
E-mail: Members@wellingtonphoenix.com

Ticketek Customer Service Centre:
+64 (0) 4 384 2457
E-mail: Phoenix@ticketek.co.nz

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img