Hyundai Bakersfield California Service Center: Service & Parts Department Hours & Finance Staff


Where To Repair Kona, Tucson & Palisade Hyundai Near You

Contact Us: You can put forth your comments and feedback regarding the services through the Contact Us form mentioned here.
Customer Service Number: Customers that need support regarding the services and facilities at the repair center, dial 855-886-2031 .
For Sales Information: Dial 866-784-8605 for inventory inquiries.
For Parts Support: If you have any question regarding the parts department, call at 888-219-3982 .
For Services: In order to attain assistance regarding the services, contact at 855-886-2031 .
Office Location: 5300 Wible Road, Bakersfield, CA 93313
Roadside Assistance: Call at 1-800-243-7766 for accidental and roadside assistance.
Email Support (Patrick Beck, GM): You can put forth your general concerns and requests to Patrick Beck, General Manager at Pbeck@bakersfieldhyundai.com.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: To Schedule Your Service at the workstation, follow the steps mentioned at the mentioned link page.
Working Hours: The service center operates its services in between Monday - Friday: 8:00AM - 9:00PM, Saturday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM & Sunday: 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Near Me Locations: To locate your local or Nearby Service Centers for Hyundai vehicles, follow the given link.

Service & Parts Department Hours
Monday: 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Thursday: 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM - 8:00PM
Sunday: 10:00AM - 6:00PM

Hyundai Staff/Members

  • Angel Morfin, General Sales Manager: Amorfin@bakersfieldhyundai.com
  • Nick Martinez, Sales Manager: Nmartinez@bakersfieldhyundai.com
  • Jose Aguilar, Finance Manager: Jaguilar@bakersfieldhyundai.com
  • Astred Zetina, Finance Manager: Azetina@bakersfieldhyundai.com
  • Maria Perez, Finance Manager: Mperez@bakersfieldhyundai.com
  • Betty Avila, Finance Manager: Bavila@bakersfieldhyundai.com
  • Jesus "Chuy" Herrera, Sales Consultant: Jherrera@bakersfieldhyundai.com
  • Jose Galvan, Sales Consultant: Jgalvan@bakersfieldhyundai.com
  • Jack Masud, Sales Consultant: Jmasud@bakersfieldhyundai.com

Service Specials

  • Offers free tire rotation on shopping of new four sets of tires.
  • Renders free battery inspection with each visit.
  • Provides free car wash with all forms of services.
  • Offers free lyft services within 10 miles
  • Offers 10% off on major services.