Insurance Hope Mills Road North Carolina Service Center: Statewide



How To Contact Statewide Insurance Service Office


Contact Us: Customers can reach out to service office of Insurance Agency for personal insurance including homeowners, motorcycle, auto, life insurance, umbrella, disability income, long term care, rental property and business insurance plans.
Customer Service Number: If you have questions and queries regarding the plans and quotes, call at the mentioned numbers 910-484-5738 / 910-423-3820 .
File A Claim: To File A Claim regarding the insurance policy of Statewide Insurance Company, follow the link.
Service Hours: Customers can visit the insurance office in between the mentioned hours Monday - Friday - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.
Office Location: The service office locates at Statewide Insurance, 912B Hope Mills Rd., Fayetteville, NC 28304
Email Support: Put forth your concerned issues and suggestions to our concerned team agent at Diane1312000@msn.com.
Toll Free Number: For quotes, call at 1.800.259.8727.
Driving Directions: Find Directions of the service office.
Near Me Locations: To locate your Nearby Service Offices through the mentioned locator link.

Insurance Service Centers Near You


Fayetteville Office:
3820 Raeford Road, Fayetteville, NC 28304
(910) 323-3045
Toll free: (800) 259-8727
Fax: (910) 323-3796
John L. Canady, President: (910) 401-9199 / Jlcanady@iscfay.com
David B. Canady, CIC, Vice President: (910) 401-9200 / Dbcanady@iscfay.com
J. Milani Richards, CIC,CISR Operations Manager: (910) 401-9180 / Jmrichards@iscfay.com
Brenda Cashwell, Bookkeeper: (910) 401-9220 / Bcashwell@iscfay.com

Business Lines Insurance Team:
Sara Gibson, CISR Elite, Commercial Account Manager: (910) 401-9197 / Sgibson@iscfay.com
Sara Klamer, Commercial Account Manager: (910) 401-9204 / Ssummers@iscfay.com
Erin Dove, Commercial Marketing Coordinator: (910) 401-9226 / Edove@iscfay.com

Yadkin Road Office:
5310 Yadkin Road, Fayetteville, NC 28303
(910) 487-0044
Mobile: (910) 624-3396
Fax: (910) 487-0046
Jerome Scott., FLMI, LUTCF (Agent): Jscott@iscfay.com

Hope Mills Office Team:
Catherine Stanley, CIC Agent: (910) 494-7167 / Cstanley@iscfay.com
Susan Bullock, Personal Account Manager: (910) 401-9209 / Sbullock@iscfay.com
Sarah Sanders, Agent: (910) 401-9246 / (910) 644-0052 / Ssanders@iscfay.com
Chris York, CISR, Personal Account Manager: (910) 401-9162 / Cyork@iscfay.com

Insurance Services Offered

  • Car Insurance: Business Auto & Commercial Auto
  • Home Insurance: Mobile Homes, Dwelling Fire & Rental
  • Boats Insurance: Watercraft, Motorcycles & Golf Carts
  • Commercial Buildings & Workers Compensation

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img