Insurance Raeford Road Fayetteville North Carolina Service Center: Nationwide & Total Agency



How To Contact Insurance Service Center


Customer Service Number: To attain general support regarding insurance policies and quotes, dial at 910.323.3045 or call at our toll free number (800) 259-8727.
File A Claim: You can File A Claim against your insurance policy through the mentioned path.
Service Hours: The service center offers services in between Monday - Friday - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM.
Office Location: The service office lies at 3820 Raeford Road, Fayetteville, NC 28304.
Email Support: Send your concerned queries and suggestions to our team agent at dbcanady@iscfay.com.
Fax: You can send your policy requests or complaints at the mentioned number (910) 323-3796.
Near Me Locations: Customers can find their Nearby Service Centers/Agency of Insurance through the addressed link page.

Nationwide Insurance Service Staff


Executive Staff::
John L. Canady, President: (910) 401-9199 / Jlcanady@iscfay.com
David B. Canady, CIC, Vice President: (910) 401-9200 / Dbcanady@iscfay.com
J. Milani Richards, CIC,CISR Operations Manager: (910) 401-9180 / Jmrichards@iscfay.com
Brenda Cashwell, Bookkeeper: (910) 401-9220 / Bcashwell@iscfay.com

Personal Lines Service Team:
Janet Inman, Personal Account Manager: (910) 401-9238 / jinman@iscfay.com
Katie Trahan, CISR, Personal Account Manager: (910) 401-9177 / ktrahan@iscfay.com

Business Lines Insurance Team:
Sara Gibson, CISR Elite, Commercial Account Manager: (910) 401-9197 / Sgibson@iscfay.com
Erin Dove, Commercial Marketing Coordinator: (910) 401-9226 / Edove@iscfay.com

Agents:
Liza Ratley, Marketing Agent: (910) 401- 9213 / Lratley@iscfay.com
Stephanie Foley, CISR Marketing Agent: (910) 977-7109 / sfoley@iscfay.com

Total Insurance Agency


5412-B Raeford Road, Fayetteville, NC 28304
910-864-9001
EMAIL: Info@totalinsurancecenter.com
Create a Claim: 1-800-228-9224
Mon - Fri: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm & Sat - Sun: Closed

Personal & Business Insurance Plans

  • Home Insurance: Mobile Homes, Dwelling Fire & Rental
  • Car Insurance: Business Auto & Commercial Auto
  • Boats Insurance: Watercraft, Motorcycles & Golf Carts
  • Family Insurance: Rental Property & Life Insurance, Disability Income & Long Term Care
  • Commercial Buildings & Workers Compensation

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img