Jacksonville Jewish Florida Service Center: Community, Service Staff, Religious School & Cemetery



How To Contact Jacksonville Jewish Community


Contact Us: Families, Jews or individuals can reach out to the community center for homes, worship services, educational programs and many more. To put forth your general messages, fill out the Contact Us form.
Customer Service Number: Dial (904) 292-1000 for the registration services and programs.
Jewish Life (Shabbat): For Jewish life programs, call at 904-292-1000 ext 115 or email at Dberke@jaxjewishcenter.org or contact Hazzan Jesse Holzer via email at Jholzer@jaxjewishcenter.org.
Judaica Shop: You can order items from the shopping center of community center via a call at 904-292-1000 ext 152
Jewish Community: Contact Executive Director, Jennifer Smith at 904-292-1000 or email at Jsmith@jaxjewishcenter.org.
Service (Minyan) Times: Friday Night: 7:30 PM, Saturday Morning: 9:20 AM & Saturday Mincha: 7:30 PM
Shachris Morning Services: Sunday: 9:00 AM & Monday - Friday: 7:30 AM
Mincha/Maariv Services: Sunday-Friday: 7:45 PM
Fax: (904) 268-5292
Office Location: The community center locates at 3662 Crown Point Road, Jacksonville, FL 32257
Email Support: For membership questions or queries, email at Membership@jaxjewishcenter.org.
Near Me Locations: To locate your Nearby Service Centers follow the mentioned link.

Jewish Federation & Foundation Community


Jewish Community Alliance, 8505 San Jose Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32217
(904) 730-2100
904-448-5000
Registrar’s Office: (904) 730-2100 ext. 228.
Email: Info@jewishjacksonville.org
Hours of Operation: Mon – Thur: 5:30 AM — 9 PM, Fri: 5:30 AM — 5 PM, Sat: 1 — 6 PM & Sun: 8 AM — 6 PM

Administration Service Staff


Jennifer Smith, Executive Director: (904) 559-9770 ext 112
Email: Jsmith@jaxjewishcenter.org

Tracy Hilbert, Membership and Operations Director: (904) 559-9772 ext 111
Email: Thilbert@jaxjewishcenter.org

Danielle Berke, Executive Assistant to the Clergy: (904) 559-9788 ext 114
Email: Dberke@jaxjewishcenter.org

Dari Ben-Naim, Receptionist and Administrative Assistant: (904) 559-9788 ext 110
Email: Dbennaim@jaxjewishcenter.org

Accounting Staff:
Lisa Lee, Accounting Manager: (904) 559-9777 ext 151
Email: Llee@jaxjewishcenter.org

Rose Tincher, Accounting and Administrative Assistant: (904) 647-6833 ext 117
Email: Rtincher@jaxjewishcenter.org

Jessica Curley, Assistant Bookkeeper: (904)647-6831 ext 113
Rabbi Jonathan Lubliner, Jack F. Shorstein Senior Rabbinic Chair: Jlubliner@jaxjewishcenter.org
Rabbi Shira Rosenblum: Srosenblum@jaxjewishcenter.org

Religious School & Dubow Preschool


Religious School:
Bernard & Alice Selevan Religious School, 3662 Crown Point Road, Jacksonville, FL 32257
(904) 292-1000
Fax: (904) 268-5292

Dubow Preschool & Martin J. Gottleb Day School:
3662 Crown Point Rd, Jacksonville, FL 32257
904-268-4800 / 904-268-4200
Email: Info@dubowgottlieb.org

Cemetery


Rose Tincher: Rtincher@jaxjewishcenter.org or dial 904-292-1000
New Center Cemetery: 200 E 43rd St, Jacksonville, FL 32208
Old Center Cemetery: 4535 Main St, Jacksonville, FL 32206, Entrance at Winona Drive and Evergreen Avenue
Beth Shalom Cemetery: Enter at gate 5, 4398 Evergreen Ave., Jacksonville.

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img