Kia Antioch Illinois Service Center: Motors & Raymond Dealership


Where To Repair Telluride & Chevrolet Motors Near Me


Contact Us: Customers can send your feedback and comments through Contact Us form.
Customer Service Number: Call at 888-464-7019 for general info of services and facilities available at the repair center.
For Sales Information: Do you want to know about the new and used inventory, call at 888-474-5730
For Parts Support: If you want to contact parts department, dial (847) 838-7990 or 888-449-3019.
For Services: To attain service support, talk to a representative of service department at 888-464-7019 .
Working Hours: Monday - Friday: 9:00AM - 9:00PM, Saturday: 9:00AM - 7:00PM & Sunday: Closed
Office Location: Visit the auto care center at Raymond Kia, 119 Route 173, Antioch, IL 60002
Book/ Schedule Appointments: You can Schedule A Repair or maintenance at auto care center through the given path link or call at (888) 464-7019.
Near Me Locations: Customers can locate your Nearby Repair Centers through the mentioned link page.

Raymond Collision Center


1027 Anita Ave. Antioch, IL 60002
Contact: (847) 838-7990
Appointments: (847) 395-3600
Monday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Tuesday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Wednesday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Thursday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Friday: 7:30AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 8:00AM - 12:00PM
Sunday: Closed

Dealership Staff

  • Honorio Diaz, Director of Business Development: 888-464-7019 / Hdiaz@raymondchevrolet.com
  • Robert Kajdanowski, New Chevrolet Manager: Robertk@raymondchevrolet.com
  • Marty Geweke, Chevrolet and Kia Service Director: Mgeweke@raymondchevrolet.com / (847) 395-3600
  • Rodney Ruiz, Parts Consultant: (847) 395-3600
  • Kevin Flament, Parts Consultant: Kflament@raymondchevrolet.com / (847) 395-3600
  • Guy Droze, Fleet Sales and Leasing Consultant: (847) 322-8875
  • Scott Yassinger, Fleet & Commercial Sales Director: (847) 838-7979
  • Chris Marinello, Service Consultant: Cmarinello@raymondchevrolet.com
  • Joe Schusteff, Sales and Leasing Consultant: (847) 395-3600
  • Alex Harris, Kia Service Consultant: Charris@raymondchevrolet.com / (847) 395-3600

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img