Mitsubishi Harrison Utah Service Center:

(801) 572-3150
HARRISON MITSUBISHI-SOUTHTOWNE, 10736 S. STATE STREET, SANDY, UT 84070.

Contact Us


Customers can send feedback or comments through chat-bot or service numbers mentioned below:


Ask questions about services and facilities available at the service center via a call at (801) 572-3150 or email at ServiceSouthtowne@BuyHarrison.com.

Service Dept. Hours


Monday to Friday between 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. & Saturday: Closed

Live Chat


Do you want to ask questions or send messages, start live chat with the customer service representative at the Contact Us page.

For Sales Information


New and used inventory queries can be resolved by a call on the mentioned number (801) 572-3100 or through email Sales@BuyHarrison.com.

Dealership Hours


The workshop operates its services in between Monday to Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. & Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

For Parts Support


To know about the availability, brand and model of parts, dial (801) 251-0035 or email us at PartsSouthtowne@BuyHarrison.com.

Parts Dept. Hours


Monday to Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. & Saturday: Closed

Office Location


If you want to visit the service workshop, follow the mentioned address, HARRISON MITSUBISHI-SOUTHTOWNE, 10736 S. STATE STREET, SANDY, UT 84070.

Emergency Roadside Assistance


In an emergency of roadside assistancecall on (1-888-648-7820) . The helpline is available on 24/7.

Book/ Schedule Appointments


To Schedule An Appointment, follow the mentioned link and choose options.

Near Me Locations


To find local or Nearby Repair Centers, you have to follow the locator link address.

Harrison Imports in Sandy (Bountiful)

10736 S State Street, Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 292-9800
Service: (801) 572-3150
Monday to Friday: 9:30 a.m. to 8:30 p.m., Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. & Sunday: Closed
Jen Sorensen, Parts Manager: Jen@BuyHarrison.com / 801-251-0035
V. John Hartin, General Manager: V.John@BuyHarrison.com
Terina Liddiard, Accounting and Human Resources: Terina@BuyHarrison.com
David Rasmussen, Sales Manager: David@Buyharrison.com
Jana Brody, Titles & Reception: Jana@BuyHarrison.com
Taylor Brody, Marketing and Development: Taylor@buyharrison.com
Vance Harrison, Dealer Principal: (801) 572-3100
Tyler Seawright, Service Manager: Tyler@BuyHarrison.com / 801-572-3150

Roadside Assistance Plan Benefits

The assistance plan includes:
  • If car is drivable, Towing service is offered to the nearest Mitsubishi service center or other certified service point.
  • Offers emergency delivery of fuel and fluids.
  • Provides jump starts if battery is dead.
  • Tire exchange service for inflated one.
  • Renders lockout assistance in order to gain entry.
  • Provides mechanical "first aid" in order to repair minor roadside accidents.