Mitsubishi Harrison Utah Service Center: Bountiful & Sandy



Where To Repair Cars Near Me


Contact Us: Customers can send their feedback or comments through chat-bot or service numbers mentioned below.
Customer Service Number: Ask questions about services and facilities available at the service center via a call at (801) 572-3150 or email at ServiceSouthtowne@BuyHarrison.com.
Service Dept. Hours: Monday to Friday: 8am-5:30pm & Saturday: Closed
Live Chat: Do you want to ask questions or send messages, start live chat with the customer service representative at the Contact Us page.
For Sales Information: New and used inventory queries can be resolved by a call on the mentioned number (801) 572-3100 or through email Sales@BuyHarrison.com.
Dealership Hours: The workshop operates its services in between Monday to Friday: 9:00am-9:00pm & Saturday: 9:00am-8:00pm
For Parts Support: To know about the availability, brand and model of parts, dial (801) 251-0035 or email us at PartsSouthtowne@BuyHarrison.com.
Parts Dept. Hours: Monday to Friday: 8am-5:30pm & Saturday: Closed
Office Location: If you want to visit the service workshop, follow the mentioned address, HARRISON MITSUBISHI-SOUTHTOWNE, 10736 S. STATE STREET, SANDY, UT 84070.
Emergency Roadside Assistance: In an emergency of roadside assistance, you can call on (1-888-648-7820) . The helpline is available on 24/7.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: To Schedule An Appointment, follow the mentioned link and choose your options.
Near Me Locations: To find your local or Nearby Repair Centers, you have to follow the locator link address.

Harrison Imports in Sandy (Bountiful)


10736 S State Street, Sandy, UT 84070
(801) 292-9800
Service: (801) 572-3150
Monday - Friday: 9:30 AM - 8:30 PM, Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM & Sunday: Closed
Jen Sorensen, Parts Manager: Jen@BuyHarrison.com / 801-251-0035
V. John Hartin, General Manager: V.John@BuyHarrison.com
Terina Liddiard, Accounting and Human Resources: Terina@BuyHarrison.com
David Rasmussen, Sales Manager: David@Buyharrison.com
Jana Brody, Titles & Reception: Jana@BuyHarrison.com
Taylor Brody, Marketing and Development: Taylor@buyharrison.com
Vance Harrison, Dealer Principal: (801) 572-3100
Tyler Seawright, Service Manager: Tyler@BuyHarrison.com / 801-572-3150

Roadside Assistance Plan Benefits


The assistance plan includes:
  • If your car is drivable, Towing service is offered to the nearest Mitsubishi service center or other certified service point.
  • Offers emergency delivery of fuel and fluids.
  • Provides jump starts if your battery is dead.
  • Tire exchange service for your inflated one.
  • Renders lockout assistance in order to gain entry.
  • Provides mechanical "first aid" in order to repair minor roadside accidents.

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img