New Hope Community Service Center: Health & Learning, Lansing, Church Valley In Chicago



How To Locate New Hope Community Near Me


Contact Us: Customers can reach out to the community center for substance abuses, domestic violence, individual and family counseling. At the service center, mental health and other specialized services are rendered for the people.
Customer Service Number: For services and programs, call at (773) 737-9555 .
Office Location: The service center locates at 2559 West 79th Street, Chicago, IL - 60652
Fax Number: Send your complaints and requests at (773) 737-0401.
Child And Youth Services: For the accreditation of child and youth services, email at Cys@carf.org or call at toll free (888) 281-6531 . For training programs, contact Leslie Ellis-Lang, Managing Director at Lellis-lang@carf.org.
Opioid Treatment Program Hub: For opioid treatment programs and accreditation, email at Otp@carf.org or dial (888) 281-6531 .
Behavioral Health: For behavioral health services and accreditation, dial (888) 281-6531 or email at Bh@carf.org.
Aging Services: Dial (866) 888-1122 for aging services or email at As@carf.org.
Vision Rehabilitation Services: To attain help regarding vision rehabilitation services, email at Ecs@carf.org or dial (888) 281-6531 .
Medical Rehabilitation: Give a ring at our toll free number (888) 281-6531 in order to get help regarding the medical rehabilitation or forward your issues at Med@carf.org.
Hours: Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Saturday & Sunday: closed
Near Me Locations: To locate your Nearby Service Centers follow the mentioned link page.

Other Service Locations


Health Department in Lansing
430 N. Larch St., Ste. 1, Lansing, MI 48912
517-887-4400
Fax: 517-244-7161
Hours of Operation: M-F: 8am-12pm, 1pm-5 pm

Learning Center (NHCLC):
P.O. Box 51, New Hope, AL 35760
256-723-2273
Email: Info@thecare-center.org

Church Valley Center Kansas:
Le Venue, 109 W Main Street, Valley Center, KS, 67147
Pastor Art Smith: (316) 613-9560 (Cell) / (316) 682-1796 (Home)
Email: Partsmith@hotmail.com

Loch Sheldrake, NY:
845.434.8300
New Hope Community, Inc., 5 New Hope Community Drive, P.O. Box 289, Route 52, Loch Sheldrake, NY 12759
Service Navigator: Services@newhopecommunity.org
General Inquires: Info@www.newhopecommunity.org
Questions or Concerns: Feedback@newhopecommunity.org

Oskaloosa Iowa:
P.O. Box 565, 308 5th Ave. West, Oskaloosa, Iowa 52577
641-676-1602
E-mail New Hope: Oskyhope@gmail.com

Fayetteville Georgia:
551 New Hope Road, Fayetteville, GA, 30214
770.461.4337
E-mail: Info@newhopebc.org

Pleasantville, New Jersey:
301 Woodland Ave., Pleasantville, NJ 08232
(609) 484-3413

New Hope In Minnesota:
4401 Xylon Ave N, Minneapolis, MN 55428
(763) 531-5151

Maysville, Kentucky:
901 US HWY 68, Ste 900, Maysville, Kentucky
EMAIL: Admin@nhcs-ky.com
OFC: (606) 584-7055
FAX: (866) 533-4929)

Community Programs

  • Aging Services
  • Behavioural Health
  • Child and Youth Services
  • Employment and Community Services
  • Medical Rehabilitation
  • Opioid Treatment
  • Vision Rehabilitation Services

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img