New Hope Service Center: Community & Melson's


How To Contact New Hope Community Center


Contact Us: Citizens can visit the community center for counseling services for individuals and family, substance abuses and help for domestic violence, . The service center is also involved with mental health and other specialized services for disable persons.
Customer Service Number: To obtain support regarding your general queries based on services and programs of service center, dial (773) 737-9555 .
Office Location: The community center locates at 2559 West 79th Street, Chicago, IL - 60652
Fax Number: Fax your suggestions and feedback at (773) 737-0401.
Child And Youth Services: Contact at (888) 281-6531 for child and youth services or email at Cys@carf.org.In order to know about training programs, contact Leslie Ellis-Lang, Managing Director at Lellis-lang@carf.org.
Opioid Treatment Program Hub: Email at Otp@carf.org or dial (888) 281-6531 for opioid programs and treatment accreditation.
Behavioral Health: Call at (888) 281-6531 or email at Bh@carf.org regarding the behavioral health services and accreditation.
Working Hours: Visit or call the service office in between Monday - Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Saturday & Sunday: closed
Near Me Locations: Find out your Nearby Service Centers go through the link page and attain best results.
Aging Services: For aging services, call at (866) 888-1122 or email at As@carf.org.
Vision Rehabilitation Services: For vision rehabilitation services, contact (888) 281-6531 or email Ecs@carf.org.
Medical Rehabilitation: Dial (888) 281-6531 get assistance regarding medical rehabilitation or email your concerns at Med@carf.org.

Near You Service Centers/ Office Locations


Melson's Service Center:
215-862-5566
295 W. Bridge Street, New Hope, PA 18938
Monday thru Friday: 7 am to 4 pm

New Hope in Valley Center KS:
821 W 3rd Street, Valley Center, KS 67147
(316) 755-1288

New Hope Service Center:
8910 Miramar Parkway Suite 100, Hollywood, FL 33025-4100
(954) 843-0500

New Hope Fertility Center:
4 Columbus Circle, 4th FL. New York City, NY 10019
(212) 517-7676 / (212) 400-7417
Office hours: Mon- Fri: 7am -3pm, Sat-Sun: 7am-12pm
Email: Information@nhfc.com / Embryology@nhfc.com
Monitoring hours: Mon-Sun, 7am-12pm

New Hope Education Center:
3236 Atlanta Highway, Dallas, GA 30132
770-443-8000
Fax: 770-443-8089
Email Us: Communications@paulding.k12.ga.us

New Hope Medical Treatment Center:
7515 Northside Drive, North Charleston, SC 29420
(800) 776-6482
Fax: (843) 851-1075

Counseling:
1363 Highway A1A, Satellite Beach, Florida 32937
321.777.0119
Fax: 321.773.0810

New Hope Worship Center:
715 S. Old Belair Rd, Grovetown, GA 30813
706-868-6410
Email: Info@nhwc.org

New Hope Center Mesa Arizona:
Broadway Christian Church, 7335 E. Broadway Rd., Mesa, AZ 85208
(480) 981-0802

New Hope Christian Center:
900 S Wayne Street, Waterloo, IN 46793
260.837.3631
Email: Office@newhope.in

Wahiawa Hope Center:
935 KILANI AVE WAHIAWA, HI 96786
808-621-9363
Email: Wahiawa@nhcohawaii.org

New Hope Center (Y-12 History Center):
P.O. Box 2009, 765 Perimeter Road, K-1065D, Oak Ridge, TN 37831
Benefits: 865.574.1500

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img