Ohio Educational Service Center: Nortwest, Mid, Central, Southern Locations


Central Educational Service Center

Ohio Educational Service (ESC) provides different kinds of facilities related to education development in Ohio which include business, educator, student, network and support for enhancing overall growth of the system. The central office details have been provide below in this section for your reference.
Location: Educational Service Center of Central Ohio is located at 2080 Citygate Dr, Columbus, OH 43219.
Service Details: Different kind of educational support related services are offered by them which can mainly be categorized as under.

  • Contracts Management.
  • Publication support.
  • Driver certifications for school bus/vans.
  • After school programs.
  • Career development.
  • Community support.
  • Student wellness programs.
  • Foster care support.
  • Mentoring & Internship.
  • Advisory council service.
Customer Service Number: You can call at +16144453750 in order to get in touch with the central office support team for resolution of queries related to admission, support assistance, locations, student programs, etc. as per your requirement and they will provide you complete information/assistance accordingly.
Learning Programs: ESC also offers many programs for learning like online courses, google education trainings, Microsoft software training, etc. which are handled by professional development committee. You can avail the benefits of these by contacting service support.
Application Support: They have developed an application for both Android and iOS based systems by the name of ESC Central Ohio, which can be installed by visiting the store. This makes it easy for staff, parents and administrators to remain connected and updated about the education system.
Driving Directions: You can follow the directions available on maps in order to reach Educational Service Center in Central Ohio from home as per your convenience.
School Support: They also sponsor many community schools in Ohio which include the Charles school, early college academy, Graham elementary and middle school, Maritime academy, etc. This is for the betterment of education in the vicinity.
Working Hours: Before visiting the center, you may refer the timing details provided as under.
DayTimings
Monday to Friday8:00am - 4:30pm
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed

Office/Service Center Locations Near You

The different locations of Educational Service Center along with offices have been provided below, you can refer them in case you want to get in touch for any kind of related assistance/service.
Mid-Ohio
890 W 4th St #100, Mansfield, OH 44906
(419) 774-5520
Monday to Friday: 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Northwest
205 Nolan Pkwy, Archbold, OH 43502
(567) 444-4800
Monday to Friday: 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Southern
3321 Airborne Rd, Wilmington, OH 45177
(937) 382-6921
Monday to Friday: 7:30am to 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Northeast
6393 Oak Tree Blvd, Independence, OH 44131
(216) 524-3000
Monday to Friday: 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Ohio Valley
1338 Colegate Dr, Marietta, OH 45750
(740) 373-6669
Monday to Friday: 8:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Glenmont Office & OCALI
470 Glenmont Avenue, Columbus, OH 43214
614.410.0321

North Office
7840 Graphics Way, Lewis Center, OH 43035
740.657.5060

Integrity Office
1565 Integrity Drive East, Columbus, OH 43209

Additional Contact Info

The E-Mail addresses of Educational Service members as per designation/role has been provided as under. You can send your query to them along with relevant details like subject of inquiry, requirements, your contact details if necessary, etc. and they will revert back after reviewing your request.

  • ESC Technology Coordinator: Dan.Adkins@escco.org
  • Special Education Coordinator: megan.aluise@escco.org
  • Coordinator of Digital Learning and Training: Megan.Ash@escco.org
  • Brand and Marketing Specialist: Eileen.Asher@escco.org
  • Regional School Improvement Coordinator for Diversity and Equity: Sierra.Austin@escco.org
  • Human Resources Director: Rick.Bailey@escco.org
  • AmeriCorps Mentors for Success Coordinator: Hannah.Baise@escco.org
  • Coordinator: Kelley.Barber@escco.org
  • ESC-COG Substitute Coordinator: douglas.behnke@escco.org
  • Executive Secretary: brooke.bovenizer@escco.org
  • Regional School Improvement Coordinator for Curriculum and Instructional Support: Monica.Brown@escco.org
  • Executive Secretary: Jinnae.Buchanan@escco.org
  • Ohio Reading Corp Regional Coordinator: Jenny.Buck@escco.org
  • SOS Team: Mindy.Cain@escco.org
  • ESC Fiscal Specialist: Dianne.Cardosi@escco.org
  • ESC Speech Language Pathologist: Melissa.Cole@escco.org
  • ESC Transition Specialist: Libby.Costin@escco.org
  • Instructional Technology Consultant: Liz.Curtis@escco.org
  • ESC Occupational Therapist: Sheila.Damren@escco.org
  • Business Services Consultant: Jacqueline.Dieter@escco.org
  • Ohio Math Corps Coordinator: Taylor.Elder@escco.org
  • EPSEA Program Manager: erica.james@escco.org
  • Data Analysis and Insights Manager: Megan.Johanson@escco.org