Paragon Honda Woodside Service Center: Repair in Queens, NY

Paragon Honda Woodside Service Center

Paragon Honda Woodside Service Center is an authorized workshop for all Honda models including light and heavy duty vehicles. The service workshop is staffed with the certified technicians and consists of latest tools in order to handle all repair and maintenance operations with ease. Paragon Honda Woodside Service Center provides collision and auto body shop services at affordable charges. The service mechanics handle all major and minor repairs including scratches, dents, paint, auto glass and rims. Drivers of Honda models can reach out to the service center for the following express services like change of oils and filters, repair or replacement of tires, lights, blades, battery and many more. The workshop offers online and offline options for scheduling services or managing appointments. To get in touch with the concerned departments of the service center, contact at:

  • Customer Service Number/Sales Department: Having questions about the new and used inventories, finance options, lease deals, special coupons, express services, auto body and parts, call at 718-550-1710
  • Sales Department Address: Visit the showroom of Paragon Honda Woodside located at 57-02 Northern Blvd., Woodside, NY 11377.
  • Schedule Service Number: To schedule an appointment or need help about the service estimates, contact at 718-550-6021
  • Service & Collision Center Location: For in-person service schedules, visit at 57-0631stAve, Woodside, New York.
  • Collision Service Number: For auto body shop services and appointments, dial 929-492-2529
  • Service & Collision Hours: The service department and collision center of Paragon Honda is open for the visitors in between Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM, Monday: 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM, Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 12:00 AM, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM, Saturday: 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM.
  • Sales Department Hours: The Paragon Honda showroom remains open for the clients during Sunday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Monday - Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM, Friday & Saturday: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM.

Paragon Honda Parts

Parts Store Location: Paragon Honda Auto Parts Center, 57-06 31st Ave. Woodside NY 11377
Phone Number: 855-387-8276
Parts Store Hours: Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday: 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday: 5:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday to Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday: 12:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Paragon Honda Service Coupons


To know about the Paragon Honda service coupons or specials, customers need to contact the service department at their concerned phone number that is 718-550-6021 or follow the given path.

Paragon Honda Staff

Honda StaffEmail Addresses
General Sales Manageramunoz@paragonhonda.com
Service Sales Managerjfeliz@paragonhonda.com
Corporate Trainer/Recruiterken@paragoncars.com
Vehicle Exchange Specialistjavendano@paragonhonda.com
Service Directorapetito@paragonhonda.com
Service Managermdifrancisca@paragonhonda.com
Executive Finance Directorwliang@paragonhonda.com
Finance Director - Used Car Operationjcamacho@paragonhonda.com
Lease Return Manageracirikovic@paragonhonda.com