Parish Daphne Alabama Service Center: Auto Repair, Tire, Freeman Towing & U-Haul Rentals



Where To Repair Tires Near Me


Contact Us: Customers can reach out to the auto repair center for regular servicing, repairs, and rental purposes.
Auto Repair Office Location: 27121 Us Highway 98, Daphne, AL 36526
For General Services: call at (251) 626-5480
Email Support: Forward your suggestions and feedback at Info@parrishtireandservice.com
Book/ Schedule Towing: 251-626-5483
Near Me Locations: Find your Nearby Repair Centers at the given the locator link.
Hours Of Operation: Monday - Friday: 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM, Saturday: 07:30 AM - 05:00 PM & Sunday: Closed

Freeman Auto Repair & Towing Dealer
27121 US Hwy 98, Daphne, AL 36526
(251) 626-5424
Email at: Service@uhaul.com
Toll free: (1-800-468-4285)
Monday - Saturday: 07:00 AM - 05:30 PM & Sunday: Closed

U-Haul Rentals & Dealers


Reservations: 1-800-468-4285
Shipped Orders: 1-800-269-6737 / Store@uhaul.com
Customer Support: Support@uhaul.com
Collegeboxes: 1-866-269-4887 / Customer_care@collegeboxes.com
Used Trucks for Sale: 1-866-404-0355 / Trucksales@uhaul.com
Corporate Sales: 1-800-528-6042 / Corporatesales@uhaul.com

Dealerships:
A Storage Of Daphne LLC:
7165 US Hwy 90 E, Daphne, AL 36526
(251) 626-6490

Millers Grand Events:
25341 State Hwy 181, Daphne, AL 36526
(251) 625-2847

Gulf Coast Drive Train:
10200 Hwy 31, Spanish Fort, AL 36527
(251) 625-1107

Lightning Lube Of Daphne LLC:
28169 US Hwy 98, Daphne, AL 36526
(251) 626-5813

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img