Penfield Fairfield Connecticut 06824 Service Center: Beach Road, Pavilion & Auto


Where To Repair Autos Near You

Contact Us: You can forward your general messages or questions to the Penfield service center through the Contact Us page.
Customer Service Number: You can ask for the general assistance regarding all automotive services, via a call at (203) 256-9201.
For Parts/Services Support: For general services and parts coupons, contact at (203) 256-9201.
Office Location: The Penfield service workshop locates at 691 Post Rd, Fairfield, CT 06824.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: You can Schedule a service or book an appointment through the mentioned path or make a call directly at (203) 256-9201.
Service Hours: The business hours of the workshop lies in between Mon - Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM, Sat: 7:00AM - 12:00PM & Sun: Closed
Warranty: For warranty issues, contact NAPA AutoCare center at 1-800-(538-6272) .
Near Me Locations: Track out the Nearby Service Centers for cars, go through the given path.

Near You Penfield Service Centers

Penfield Pavilion:
323 Fairfield Beach Rd, Fairfield, CT 06824
203-256-3191
Account Clerk, Linda Hilliker: Lhilliker@fairfieldct.org
Assistant Director, Gaylen Brown: Gbrown@fairfieldct.org
Marina Coordinator, Justin Cathcart: Jcathcart@fairfieldct.org
Office Manager, Kelly Brown: Kbrown@fairfieldct.org

Penfield Collective:
1561 POST ROAD, FAIRFIELD, CT
203.292.8833

Penfield Beach Rd Parks & Recreation Center:
(203) 256-3191
323 Fairfield Beach Rd, Fairfield, CT 06824
Fax: (203) 256-3145
Email: Recsupport@fairfieldct.org
Recreation/Aquatic Coordinator, Noreen Wilpiszeski: Nwilpiszeski@fairfieldct.org
Director, Anthony, Calabrese: Acalabrese@fairfieldct.org
Recreation Coordinator, Chelsea Seres: Cseres@fairfieldct.org
Program Coordinator, Ginna Paules: Vpaules@fairfieldct.org

Auto Services Offered

Customers can reach out to the service center for all general automotive and maintenance services. To schedule below mentioned services, call at (203) 256-9201 or visit our repair workshop at 691 Post Rd, Fairfield, CT 06824.
  • General/Preventative Maintenance & Air Conditioning Services
  • Oil Changes & Brake Repair
  • Exhaust Systems & Axle Repair
  • Power Steering & Car Battery Replacement
  • Wheel Alignment & Smog Emissions Testing
  • Suspension and Shock Repair
  • Fuel/Air Induction Cleanup
  • Tire & Transmission Service
  • Tune-ups & Vehicle Fluids