Penfield Fairfield Connecticut Service Center: Auto, Beach Road, Pavilion Wedding & Collective


Auto Repair Center

Contact Us: Customers can send their messages or comments to the auto care center through the Contact Us page.
Customer Service Number: To obtain general support regarding the battery, brake, oil changes, air filters and other auto care services through a call at (203) 256-9201.
For Parts/Services Support: To ask about the services and parts specials, call at (203) 256-9201.
Office Location: The auto center locates at 691 Post Rd, Fairfield, CT 06824.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: To Schedule an appointment or repair service at the service station, follow the mentioned path or call at (203) 256-9201.
Service Hours: Mon - Fri: 7:00AM - 5:00PM, Sat: 7:00AM - 12:00PM & Sun: Closed
Warranty: To know about the warranty of NAPA AutoCare parts available at the service center, contact at 1-800-(538-6272)
Near Me Locations: Find your Nearby Service Centers for your vehicles, go through the mentioned locator link.

Near You Parks & Recreation Service Centers

323 Fairfield Beach Rd:
323 Fairfield Beach Rd, Fairfield, CT 06824
(203) 256-3191
Fax: (203) 256-3145
Email: Recsupport@fairfieldct.org
Director, Anthony, Calabrese: Acalabrese@fairfieldct.org
Program Coordinator, Ginna Paules: Vpaules@fairfieldct.org
Recreation Coordinator, Chelsea Seres: Cseres@fairfieldct.org
Recreation/Aquatic Coordinator, Noreen Wilpiszeski: Nwilpiszeski@fairfieldct.org

Penfield Pavilion:
323 Fairfield Beach Rd, Fairfield, CT 06824
203-256-3191
Assistant Director, Gaylen Brown: Gbrown@fairfieldct.org
Marina Coordinator, Justin Cathcart: Jcathcart@fairfieldct.org
Office Manager, Kelly Brown: Kbrown@fairfieldct.org
Account Clerk, Linda Hilliker: Lhilliker@fairfieldct.org

Penfield Collective:
1561 POST ROAD, FAIRFIELD, CT
203.292.8833

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence) Certified Services

Customers can schedule below mentioned services at the service center. For estimates or quotes, call our service center at (203) 256-9201.
  • 24-Hour Towing & Auto Repair
  • Air Conditioning Service, Belt and Hose Replacement
  • Computer Diagnostics & Coolant Service
  • Electrical, Electronic Testing & Engine Repair
  • Fuel Injection Service & Oil Change Lube
  • Power Steering & Smog Emissions Testing
  • Suspension and Shock Repair, Vehicle Fluids & Wiper Blades
  • Vehicle Preventative Maintenance, Tire Service & Wheel Alignment