Porsche Beverly Hills California Service Center: Service & Parts Staff & Hours



Where To Repair Taycan & Panamera Cars Near Me


Contact Us: You can leave your messages or comments through the Contact Us form mentioned at the given path.
Customer Service Number: Dial 888-391-3469 for general assistance.
For Sales Information: You can contact at 888-245-9042 for inventory related queries.
For Parts Support: Contact at 888-711-2748 for parts related inquires and concerns.
For Services: Contact service department for service booking and quotes at 888-711-2748 .
Office Location: The auto repair center is located at 11011 Santa Monica Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90025.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: You can Schedule A Service or maintenance at the repair shop through the mentioned path.
Near Me Locations: You can find your Nearby Repair Centers for your Porsche vehicles, go through the mentioned link page.

Service & Parts Department Hours


Customers can visit the service department at the below mentioned address that operates its services in between the given hours.
Service Department: 10923 Santa Monica Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90025
Service Hours: Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM & Sat - Sun: Closed
Parts Hours: Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM & Sat - Sun: Closed
Sales Hours: Mon - Sat: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM & Sun: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Porsche Design:
236 N Rodeo Dr, Beverly Hills, CA 90210
(310) 205-0095
Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM PST & Saturday & Sunday - Closed
Email us: Order@porsche-design.us

Service & Parts Staff

  • Macaulay Bruton, Director of Operations: Mb@beverlyhillsporsche.com
  • Hazel Cortez, Client Care Representative: 310-481-8114
  • Lauren Castanos, General Sales Manager: 888-245-9042 / Laurenc@beverlyhillsporsche.com
  • Mike Fomin, Used Car Manager: Mykhailof@beverlyhillsporsche.com
  • Marilyn Baroud, Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador: 310-729-9938 / Marilynb@beverlyhillsporsche.com
  • Charley Folkes, Service Shop Foreman: cf@beverlyhillsporsche.com
  • Raymond Grall, Parts Manager: 310-481-8364 / raymondg@beverlyhillsporsche.com
  • Christine Takla, Finance Manager: 310-557-2472 / Christinet@beverlyhillsporsche.com
  • Tonya Goldsberry, Service Advisor/Certified Porsche Brand Ambassador: 310-481-8347 / tonyag@beverlyhillsporsche.com

Service Offered

  • Maintenance, Wear & Tear and Service Packages
  • Alignment Services for Four Wheel Vehicles
  • Tips & Tricks Care for Porsche Vehicles
  • Complimentary Multi Point Inspection
  • Repair Services by Expertise

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img