Rogers Dabbs Mississippi Service Center: Chevrolet Collision & GMC



Where To Repair GMC Vehicles Near You


Contact Us: Customers can leave their messages or comments at the Contact Us page.
Customer Service Number: Customers can ask for the quotes of Chevrolet and GMC vehicles by calling at 877-211-4220
For Sales Information: Dial (877) 211-4220 for new and used inventory. The sales department offers its services in between MONDAY - FRIDAY: 8:30 AM 7:00 PM, SATURDAY: 8:30 AM 6:00 PM & SUNDAY: CLOSED.
For Parts Support: In order to know about the parts and accessories, call at (800) 489-2070.
For Services: You can attain assistance regarding the available services, call at (866) 529-5578.
Office Location: The service center locates at Rogers Dabbs Chevrolet, 1501 W Government Street Brandon MS 39042.
Service Hours: MONDAY - FRIDAY: 7:00 AM 6:00 PM, SATURDAY: 7:00 AM 3:00 PM & SUNDAY: CLOSED
Email Support: Send your service requests at Dsports@rogersdabbs.com.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: Schedule Your Service at the repair center through the given app-form or dial (866) 529-5578.
Near Me Locations: Find your local or Nearby Repair Centers through the given link page.

Chevrolet Collision Center


1501 W Government Street Brandon, Mississippi 39042
Collision: (844) 843-1452
Fleet: (866) 512-2316
Crystal Weathers, Collision Center Representative: Clester@rogersdabbs.com
Jimmy Odom, Collision Center Manager: Jodom@rogersdabbs.com
Hours:
MONDAY: 7:30 AM 5:30 PM
TUESDAY: 7:30 AM 5:30 PM
WEDNESDAY: 7:30 AM 5:30 PM
THURSDAY: 7:30 AM 5:30 PM
FRIDAY: 7:30 AM 5:30 PM
SATURDAY & SUNDAY: CLOSED

Service And Parts Department

  • Patrick Williamson, Director Of Fixed Operations: Patrick@rogersdabbs.com
  • Brandy McCrory, Service Manager: Bmccrory@rogersdabbs.com
  • Bo Weeks, Parts Manager: Bweeks@rogersdabbs.com
  • Jennifer Meyer, Warranty Administrator: Svcoffice@rogersdabbs.com
  • Scott Hodge, Service Consultant: Shodge@rogersdabbs.com
  • Michael Thigpen, Assistant Parts Manager: Mthigpen@rogersdabbs.com
  • David Hunstberry, Wholesale Manager: Dhuntsberry@rogersdabbs.com
  • Tiffany Love, Used Car Billing Clerk: Tiffany@rogersdabbs.com

Service Specials & Coupons


Customers can find latest Specials & Coupons of services and parts at the mentioned link.
  • Battery & Brake Pad Rebates
  • Brake Rotor Rebate
  • Cabin & Engine Air Filter Rebates
  • Wiper Blade Rebates

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img