Sid Dillon Fremont Nebraska Service Center: GMC Mazda, Chevy & Chevrolet Dealerships, Body Shop Hours & Staff


Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda Service Center

Contact Us: Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac Mazda service center welcomes your fruitful suggestions and comments through their Contact Us page.
Customer Service Number: Dial (402) 721-2448 for general assistance of sales, parts and services. You can email your concerned issues to our General Manager (Rich Eyler) at Rich.eyler@siddillon.com in between the business hours Monday to Friday: 8:00am - 6:00pm, Saturday: 8:00am - 5:00pm & Sunday: Closed.
For Sales/Services: For inventory and service specials, contact our dealership/service center at (402) 721-2448 . You can send your sales and service requets to our sales/service department at Chase.dillon@siddillon.com / Rick.rohwer@siddillon.com.
For Parts Support: For parts coupons, contact parts advisor at Dave.bates@siddillon.com
Office Location: The service center locates at 2420 E 23rd Street, Fremont, NE 68025.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: To Schedule a service at the service center, you have to follow the steps available at the given path.
Warranty: For warranty issues, contact our warranty department via email at Tim.siegel@siddillon.com.
Near Me Locations: Find or locate your Nearby Service Centers for GMC Cadillac Mazda, follow the mentioned path.

Sid Dillon Dealerships Near You

Sid Dillon Chevy:
2420 E 23rd Street, Fremont, NE 68025
Doug Vyhlidal, Service Manager: 402-721-2233 / doug.vyhlidal@siddillon.com
Jeff Anderson, Sales Manager: 402-721-2233 / jeff.anderson@siddillon.com
Kelly Price, General Manager: 402-721-2233 / kelly.price@siddillon.com

Sid Dillon Chevrolet Fremont’s Service Center:
2500 E 23rd Street, Fremont, NE 68025
Sales: (402) 721-2233
Services: (877) 297-8745
Monday to Friday: 7:30 – 5:30 & Saturday: 8:00 – 12:00

Fremont Collision Center (Body Shop) & Hours:
2500 E 23rd Street, Fremont, NE 68025
402-721-2233
Monday to Friday: 7:30 – 5:30 & Saturday: 8:00 – 12:00 & Sunday: Closed

Buick GMC Mazda Staff

  • John Sajevic, Sales Manager: 402-721-2448 / John.sajevic@siddillon.com
  • Sara Sajevic, Internet Sales: 402-721-2448 / sara.sajevic@siddillon.com
  • Trevin Taylor, Finance Manager: 402-721-2448 / trevin.taylor@siddillon.com
  • Dylan Drews, Service Advisor: Dylan.drews@siddillon.com
  • Dee Wesely, Parts Advisor: 402-721-2448 / dee.wesely@siddillon.com