Stokely Mobile Alabama Service Center: Garden Express, Nursery & Automotive



Where To Repair Near Me


Contact Us: Customers can visit the service center for alignments, tires, repairs, and other general auto services.
Office Location: 928 Butler Dr, Mobile, AL 36693
Customer Service Number: (251) 662-1313
Book/ Schedule Appointments: Dial (251) 662-1313
Driving Directions: Get Directions of auto repair service center.
Warranty: For warranty related questions and concerns, call at the above listed service number.
Near Me Locations: Find out the nearest Auto Repair Centers through the given locator link.
Payment Modes: Customers can use Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express and ATM/Debit cards for payments. Cash is also acceptable.

Garden Express In Midtown
1451 Goverment St., Mobile, AL 36604
(251) 461-6438
Midtown@stokleygardenexpress.com
Monday-Saturday: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm & Sunday: Closed
Ewa Wiggins – Manager: 1-251-929-9353 / Ewa@stokleynursery.com
Lyle Stokley – Owner: 1-251-649-2174

Nursery Center


Lyle Stokley – Owner: 1-251-370-8601 (Cell) / Lyle@stokleynursery.com
Brandon Stokley – Production Manager: 1-251-379-8152 (Cell) / Brandon@stokleynursery.com
Elizabeth Tompkins – A/P and A/R: 1-251-232-2691 (Cell) / Elizabeth@stokleynursery.com
Blane Stokley – Sales: 1-251-379-3973 / Bstokley1@gmail.com
Tammy Davis – Sales Manager: 1-251-272-2821 (Cell) / tammy@stokleynursery.com
Josh Hammons – Sales: 251-288-0637 (Cell)
Main Office: Stokley Nursery, 9720 Moffett Rd, Semmes, AL 36575
Pick Up Only: 10355 Broughton Road, Semmes, AL 36575

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img