Student Concordia Chicago Service Center: Support


Support Services

Customer Service Number: Reach help desk of the Concordia University of Chicago to get support related to the admissions, student amenities, faculty, courses and much more by giving call at +1 708-771-8300
Administarive Support: Call administrative assistant directly for related assistance by by contacting over phone at 708-209-3018 or send email at Magdalena.Adamowska@cuchicago.edu
Director Of Residence Life And Housing Operations: Dial 708-209-3505 or forward email at Ben.Aalderink@cuchicago.edu to get support related to the Housing And residential concerns.
HVAC Support: Get assistance related to Heating, Ventilation, and Air Conditioning by dialing 708-209-3168 or emailing at Dan.adams@cuchicago.edu
Photography Department: Get in touch with the Univesrsity photography department for help and information by calling at 708-209-3044 or Emily.Adkins@cuchicago.edu
Student Dean: Get directly associated with the Associate Dean Of Students to get issues resolved by contacting at 708-209-3263 or forward email to Dirvelys.Allen@cuchicago.edu
Athletic Training Department: Connect with the Athelic training department by calling department head directly at 708-209-3120 or Forward email at Christopher.Anderson@cuchicago.edu
Academic Center: Inquiries and queries related to the Academic Sessions or for any other academic support students can make a call to Academic Officer at 708-209-3088 or send email Erik.Ankerberg@cuchicago.edu
General Contact: Send inquiries, concerns or request for information through
Contact Us Form

Near Me Contact Location

Contact the university student support center for getting information related to the admissions, courses, fees, hostel, and residential amenities, athletics, academic sessions, and more using discussed details below.

Concordia University Chicago


7400 Augusta St. River Forest, IL 60305
(708) 771-8300
Near Me Location: Get in touch with the various other university support centers located throughout Chicago using Google Map at Near Me Location