Toyota Chula Vista California Service Center: Auto Repair



Where To Repair Auto Near You


Contact Us: Customers can forward their general messages regarding the auto care services through their Contact Us page.
Customer Service Number: You can put forth your automotive service related inquiries at 844-605-3339 . Local customers can reach out to the service support team via the offered number 619-940-1706 .
For Sales Information: You can reach out to the inventory department at 844-605-3339 For mobile sales, contact at 844-414-8052 .
For Parts Support: Attain assistance regarding the parts and accessories, call at 844-418-5348 .
Mobile Parts: Obtain assistance at 844-390-9508 for mobile parts and accessories.
For Services: You can reach out to service department by making a call at 844-482-2788. For mobile services, contact our department at 844-400-5489 or contact Manuel Cavazos, Service Manager at Mcavazos@toyotacv.com.
Office Location: The auto care service center lies at 650 Main St, Chula Vista, CA 91911.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: To Schedule or book a service at the auto repair center, you need to follow the steps available at the mentioned path.
Near Me Locations: To know about your Nearby Repair Centers for your vehicles, follow the mentioned link page.

Service Staff & Hours


Hours:
Service Hours: Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM & Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM, Sun: Closed
Sales Hours: Mon - Sat: 8:30 AM - 7:30 PM & Sun: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Parts Hours: Mon - Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM, Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM & Sun: closed
Staff Members:
  • Rob Ginis, General Manager: (619) 591-0910 / Rginis@toyotacv.com
  • Nicholle Gonzalez, Customer Relations Manager: (619) 591-0914 / Ngonzalez@toyotacv.com
  • Sylvester Green, Used Car Manager: (619) 591-0912 / Sgreen@toyotacv.com
  • Cameron Kline, Sales Manager: Ckline@toyotacv.com
  • Zach Rohowits, Vehicle Acquisitions: (619) 591-0990 / Zrohowits@toyotacv.com
  • Jose Naranjo, Service Director: Jnaranjo@toyotacv.com
  • Sergio Espinoza, Service Advisor: (619) 591-0995 / Sespinoza@toyotacv.com
  • Jeff Cypert, Parts Manager: (619) 591-0964 / Jcypert@toyotacv.com
  • Mireya Perez, Finance Manager: Mperez@toyotacv.com

Toyota Express Maintenance Services And Amenities

  • Transmission repairs.
  • Tire balancing & replacement.
  • Windshield & Dent repair.
  • Brake Inspection, Oil & Filter
  • Fluid Inspection & Tire Rotation
  • Multi-Point Inspection

Amenities:
  • Comfortable waiting space & shares free WiFi
  • Provides Private area in order to set up a laptop/mobiles
  • Complimentary, fresh beverages & Starbucks coffee

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img