West End Hopewell Virginia Service Center: Auto Repair, Christian School & Presbyterian Church


Where To Repair Auto Near You


Contact Us: Customers can contact the repair center for auto repair and maintenance services at reasonable prices.
Customer Service Number: You can ask for the service quotes and parts at (804) 458-9819 .
Service/Working Hours: MONDAY - THURSDAY 7:30 am - 5:00 pm & FRIDAY 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Office Location: Visit the repair center at given address 110 S. 15th Ave., Hopewell, VA 23860
Email Support: Send your general inquiries and complaints at Westendservice@aol.com.
Book/ Schedule Appointments: For appointments, call at the mentioned service number (804) 458-9819 .
Near Me Locations: Customers can find their locally addressed or Nearby Repair Centers for their autos, follow the mentioned link.

Presbyterian Church & Christian School


West End Presbyterian Church:
1600 Atlantic St., Hopewell, VA 23860
Phone: (804) 458-6765
Email: Office@wepc-hopewell.org

West End Christian School:
1600 Atlantic St, Hopewell, VA 23860, USA
Email: Registrar@wecs-hopewell.com
(804) 458-6142
Lori Stidham, Principal: Lstidham@wecs-hopewell.com
Paige Renn, Office Manager/Registrar: Prenn@wecs-hopewell.com
Crystal Warthan, Administrative Assistant: Cwarthan@wecs-hopewell.com
Stephanie Raby, Bookkeeper: Sraby@wecs-hopewell.com
Taylor McDonald, Music Director: Tramirez@wecs-hopewell.com
Brian Berkompas, Library & Cafeteria: Bberkompas@wecs-hopewell.com

Automotive Services

  • Complete Computer Diagnostics & Safety Analysis
  • Drivability Problems & A/C Service
  • Tune - ups & Oil Changes
  • Tires & Brake repair
  • Mufflers and exhaust systems
  • Steering and Suspensions
  • Manufacturers Maintenance
  • Radiators & Engines/Transmissions

Write a Review

Name
Email Id
Gender
Image Text
Capicha Img